Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hart Michigan

Would stay again.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice hotel. First time stay. Would stay again. Room and staff were good. Nice quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasilla, AK

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The nice young lady at check-in was courteous, professional and welcoming. Right away I knew our stay would be a good one. Room access was convenient and secure and when entering the room it was pleasantly nice. Very comfortable beds and the amenities were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Nice motel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Only problems was the Pepsi machine was empty. Children running up and down the hall then the parents yelling at them. I think the hotel personnel should walk the floors and check on their guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel north on I-75 Flint MI

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to all the areas I wanted to visit
Cons: Larger bed and TV. Also I had problems hooking up to the WiFi.
Location: Cracker Barrel. Tim Hortons & Bob Evans a 2 minute drive away. Birch Run Outlet Mall & Frankenmuth Bavarian shops & Bronners 15 miles N.
Hotel has an excellent pool, whirlpool and cardio exercise equipment. Breakfast is standard fare and well maintained. Hotel staff are pleasant and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Came to Flint for a funeral and to visit we had a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good Value, nice staff

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The staff was wonderful and really helpful when we had questions about the area. The location is right off the highway, simple to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: I loved the indoor pool and spa! It closes pretty late too! The gym was also neat and clean!
Location: There is a cracker barrel in walking distance! Great place to eat when traveling in the east coast!
Really speedy and easy check in and check out. The breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Impressed

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The room was spacious, furniture was impressive, beds very comfortable, lots of tv channels. Only disappointment was the breakfast, hard boiled eggs, pancakes & waffles had to be toasted in toaster or microwave heated, nothing freshly made & coffee was weak. If breakfast was better would rate 5 star. Would stay here again due to beds & room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay In Frankenmuth

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean Room
Cons: Better pillows for the king sized bed.
Location: Booner's Christmas store (world's largest), Downtown Frankenmuth, Bavarian Inn, and River walk shops are all 15 minutes north.
We we very pleased with our stay. The room and bathroom was very clean and didn't have mold in the caulking around the tub that we see everywhere. Our only complaint was that the king sized bed had 4 small pillows about 12" square. We asked for more and the person at the front desk was pleasant and said housekeeping would bring them. We never did get them in fact house keeping never serviced the room in the two days we were there. The bed was a little firm for our tastes. The breakfast was typical continental so no expectations to have anything grand there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel near shopping.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Room was clean and neat. Pool/spa was wonderful! Staff was friendly and helpful. Very relaxing stay!