Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Reasonable price, great staff, clean room. My problem was the 2 groups of guests that lacked courtesy. Not much the hotel could do, but I did not feel comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Unsecured environment. Not recommended for family with kids at all. Witnessed people drinking and walking with open alcohol containers. Smoking weed. There were 3 separate incidents through the night, we stayed at this hotel. Door taps through the night. Not worth to stay. I won't recommend for my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to event we attended

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Coffee/tea available 24/7
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

music at 3 Am?

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: staff, water temperature in swimming pool
Cons: broken glass window. uncomfortable chair, pillows, towels in the swimming area
check-in was nice. person on reception was very nice. Chair in the room was very lumpy, uncomfortable & filty. Till sleep time things were on, after all its a cheap hotel. Than 3 AM awoke to things vibrating because of bass playing in some room! Besides this window glass was cracked. Pillows like other reviews will tell you, need to be changed. The patronage they serve, makes it hard to maintain facilities. Someone had stolen the batteries from the Tv remote. Good things is definetly the staff & swimming pool which had a decent temperature. Swimming pool area needs to have towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Close to event

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Friendly staff clean rooms Close to event Walking distance to Cracker Barrell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Pillows and towels
We didn't expect a 5 star hotel because we choose the hotel for its location. However, the four pillows on the bed are very small about half the size of a normal pillow. They only leave two bath towels for double occupancy and the towels are really rough. The room and bathroom were clean. It's a "no frills stay".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, nice clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great stay nice and clean. Staff was very nice and proud of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Average

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't really impressed. Had minimum towels available. No drinking glasses, just 4 coffee cups with one not wrapped in plastic. Luckily we didn't need any. No info in the room other than TV lineup. Usually there is a booklet with hotel and local info. Lack of electrical outlets which is common in the Hotel biz. Desk people were good though.
4 out of 5
by rebecca

Quick service

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would have liked more fresh fruit choices for breakfast and more towels at the pool. The printer was out of ink and the attendant quickly changed it. That was awesome.
2 out of 5
by Jason

Last resort hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't notice until our last night there but there were roaches in the room. One of the beds was broken down