Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great, renovated brand new throughout entire hote.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Love the charming indoor pool, great decor throughout hotel and the rooms were very pleasing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrible stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service
Location: flint
staff was rude never again will I go back or book through this site again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great hotel (newly remodeled), breakfast choices were great with a lot more than expected, hotel staff were very nice & knowledgeable. I will be back when going to the Flint area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good price
Cons: Water in shower never got above tepid at best. First shower was cold for first 5 minutes.
Location: Close to airport and interstate.
We just needed a place to stay for the night. Clean, comfortable, and good value. Only negative was lack of hot water in shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This hotel was a great price, very clean room. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast was really good in the morning! Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

We had an excellent experience at this hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This hotel was extremely clean, recently renovated, and very comfortable. Staff was very polite and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but, noisy.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Looks like new.
Cons: Noisy
Location: Close to the airport.
Noisy, my room was nearby the high way. Clean and nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowmanville On, Ca

Great stay!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff at check in were awesome!
Cons: More selection for breakfast
Location: The michigan renaissance festival was close by
This location reciently renovated. Clean lobby, clean rooms, the staff are very helpful and friendly, easy access from highway and food close by. will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was large and the bed was comfortable. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Everything was clean and looked nice. Plenty to eat for breakfast