Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Check in was smooth. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean and convenient to Airport

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Very easy to get to from airport and very nice staff. Clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Cris, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Beautiful room, helpful staff. We had the whirlpool suite, and the tub made for such an amazing experience. We had everything we needed for a great night away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Cris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burton,Mi

Nice get away

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Stayed here for the Jaccuzi room which was delightful. Hotel and amenities were clean. Room was great aside from not having a microwave or refrigerator in the room. That was the only down fall to this location. Bed was comfortable with good pillows. Staff states a remodel in October so the Microwave fridge issue will be corrected then. Great breakfast bar with wide selection for all tastes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Cris, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The pool and hot tub were closed for renovations, but my room was great. Easy to find, friendly staff, everything worked as expected. I wouldstay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Cris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that the pool and hot tub were closed. Always trying to update things for our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

Nice place. Clean.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Perfect for business. Clean, good price and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Cristofer Leavitt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids

Convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located. The desk staff was efficient and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Cristofer Leavitt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Blanc, Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Comfy beds, nice workout room, pool & nice selection of food for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Cristofer Leavitt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel But

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Dissatisfied because there wasn't a microwave,or a frig in room 119 a night you should have those things. Nuff said !!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint Michigan

Hotel location is easy accessible/staff friendly

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The room was nice but the temperature was too warm and not able to control. Staff responded promptly when complained about children was running down hallway. Need more variety of fruits but overall breakfast was good. Thank you for a nice stay.