Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Dariesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Very dirty, dresser drawers broke and hanging out,

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: CLEAN!!!
Dirty, in disrepair, very outdated. All furniture scraped, scratched and broken. VERY dirty, sheets with black lint all over them. No extra blanket, only sheet and spread. Everything had ciggerette burns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The first room walls were dirty the light was flickering and the toilet was dirty. I was then shown a much better and brighter room that was cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was old room needs updated and lots of repairs heater not working rude people staying there too loud
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Don't sleep here

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing good to say other than maintenance man had a good attitude when he was fixing my air conditioner
1 out of 5
by John from Gibsonburg, ohio

Dump!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The simplest, scariest place I've ever stayed! Pass this place by! Room was dirty, filthy carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for families.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All very rude and horrible customer service.
Location: Lucky enough it is right next to the high way so you can go to any direction it is centrally located.
Luckily we where up there for a wedding so we did not spend much time there. Just to sleep and shower. When we got into the room the beds are full instead of Queen like it was indicated. When we went to get ready there was only two towels when my wife went to get a third they said can't we just use one of the two. Are you serious three people to use two towels. They finally gave her one but this is not for a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Disgusting.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Room smelled of smoke even though was "non-smoking". Asked for a new room and found the same thing. Now my bags smell even after a few days. Lots of noise outside at all hours of the night, sounded like people were right outside our door. Bed and pillows very worn and uncomfortable. No top sheet so had to use dirty comforter. NEVER AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by michael from Flint

Never again!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a old motel that needs to be demolished and rebuilt. Mattress needed to be replaced. Pillows were so bad they were flat as pancakes. Air conditioner had been tapered with. The front covering was hanging on by a thread. Missing remote control, after brining one to my room the maintenance man had to replace the TV with another one. Bath room was horrible. The toilet seat needed to be replaced because it had never been replaced. The coating was wearing off. I really want a refund!!
5 out of 5
by Alex from Bronx

good..

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice...