Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In and out

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Everything was fine. Staff was really friendly. Safety was my only thing there was 2 guys walking around in the parking lot back and forth from the super 8.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Columbia, TN

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room cleanliness and staff were fine but we had to beg for washcloths daily.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa from Arlington, Texas

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints about the stay. I got exactly what we paid for. The room was clean. The wifi was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible... Bedbugs?

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Non-smoking room stunk like an ashtray. Check-in was gruesomely long, so didn't bother to switch rooms. Between the stink and the itchy sheets, I barely slept a wink. I seriously wonder about bedbugs. For the first time ever, I felt like getting back in the car and going somewhere else. I've gotten a lot more for less money before. This was my first and last experience with Red Roof.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was absolutely disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very accommodating. Overall, the room was a fine size but it smelled of cigarettes and you could hear loud noises from above.
2 out of 5
by Rick from Northville

OK for price, but....

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very hot; had to open the door and yurn off heater. Toilet backed up; needed plunger
2 out of 5
by Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Staff and Laminate flooring no carpets..Fixtures were all new..
Cons: More time and effort on leaving streak free mirrors and glass.
Location: Location was perfect for us..Everything you need within minutes..
Staff was great..Comforter had 2 little stains but no biggy I always bring my own bedding.. Loved the fact that there was no carpets..Floors were clean. No smells in the room. Mirrors were streaky but they were cleaned. Nothing that I couldn't fix myself . We spent 2 nights. Very good location and cost was very good. Would I stay again. Yes I would.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel room and the front desk agent was extremely pleasant.