Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel was dirty and had a funny smell. It was in a good location and had a good layout. They just need to pay attention to details and fix the smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
hotel starting to show age of room furniture etc...hot tub removed...breakfast limited...
3 out of 5
by Tim

Who let the bugs out !!!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room had bugs in it. When I confronted the desk they did not consider it a sense of urgency. Was not given a new room or even comped. No idea of they even checked on the situation.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room wasn't ready when I got there, only complaint.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Florida

Great Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I am the CEO for a large non profit organization and I travel a lot for my job. I want to say that I have never stayed anywhere that the staff was more friendly, more polite and more accommodating from the front desk to housekeeping. Every single person I encountered was wonderful. The world would be a better place if everyone took lessons from your staff.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Failed to service room. Staff was very nice. Had to get towels at desk. Hotel could not make change for laundry. Hotel breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Michigan

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to relax with warm bath but stopper in tub was stuck. This has occurred everytime I've stayed in this facility.