Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Hallways a little run down, but rooms very nice, an odd combination. Hotel staff great, breakfast average. One of two door keys didn’t work. Overall nice accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Update and keep people quiet

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to the highway.
Cons: Renovate. Keep people quiet after 10 p.m.
Entryway and hallways smelled like some strange combination of cigarettes and skunk. Hotel was quite dated. Guests above us were running around, jumping on their floor (our ceiling) until 3:30 a.m. We called the front desk to complain at midnight but the people above us continued to cause a ruckus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was Great. The full kitchen was an added bonus. Shower had Great pressure and the bed was Comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, except they need to improve their breakfast.....small selection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MI

Good location but Housekeeping not so much

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Housekeeping not good. Bathroom grout was filthy, stains in the carpet. 7:10 a.m. the trash cans in dine area were overflowing, no help in sight
Location: It is a good and convenient location to expressway and local attractions.
Sadly, not my typical experience with Residence Inn's. The bathroom grout was filthy and the carpet stained. The sofa was oddly uncomfortable for sitting (cheap) when you sit it makes a funny noise and both ends of the cushion pop up. At 7:10 am the trash cans in the breakfast area were overflowing and no spoons available. I could not find a single person to assist. Certainly over priced for the area and the facility but maybe the best in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 92117

Outstanding accommodations night before flight

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean and very comfortable beds and rooms! Stayed in Residence Inn for one night after flying in and one night before flying out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great, safe, convenient location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The staff was so professional, courteous, and treated us with excellence. The location was close to the interstate, a major grocery store, and several restaurants. I'll definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Alyssa DiCicco, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your feedback! We will pass your compliments along to our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quiet and close to the highway.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay for 6 nights. Staff was friendly and room was clean. The only negative was that they always ran out if silverware and dishes during breakfast. Continental breakfast was varies every day with some consistent items. We'd go back for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean enough, Adequate

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, adequate, safe, showing age, a little expensive for noisy neighbors upstairs, lumpy pillows, droopy sofa, and dirty upholstery,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks okay on the outside but the inside is rough. Our room was the handicapped room on the first floor. It smelled terrible as the drains were over filled. There was body hair in the tub as well, several towels were dirty, and the toilets were dirty. This place is gross! I won't be staying here again.