Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room wasn't ready when I got there, only complaint.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Failed to service room. Staff was very nice. Had to get towels at desk. Hotel could not make change for laundry. Hotel breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Michigan

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to relax with warm bath but stopper in tub was stuck. This has occurred everytime I've stayed in this facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would come back.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We came with 4 adults needing some room to spread out and have privacy and the 2 bedroom suites are perfect! The only down side was that it appeared a number of guests at breakfast were there on extended stay and kind of took over the breakfast area. There was a woman in her bathrobe, slippers and a shower cap. I think it should be required that you wear clothes. Also there was a group of 9 children with one adult. They were well behaved but made it hard to access anything in the breakfast area and stood waiting for us to get done so they could use our table. It wasn't the most comfortable or relaxing situation.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buchanan, mi

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nothing to say but great palace to stay with stores nearby and resturant also in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Robyn I., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to you visiting with us again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Flint Grand Blanc area.
4 out of 5
by Brandon from Indiana

Awesome staff, mediocre rooms

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. The room was a bit out dated and not as comfortable as I would have liked for the price.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Pontiac

A Birthday to remember!!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean. I was able to change room from 1 King to 2 Queen beds, easily. Breakfast was filling and tasted great.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Swartz Creek

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at this Hotel was Incredible. Wonderful atmosphere and Superb Hospitality. Overall Very Impressed