Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great, safe, convenient location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The staff was so professional, courteous, and treated us with excellence. The location was close to the interstate, a major grocery store, and several restaurants. I'll definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Alyssa DiCicco, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your feedback! We will pass your compliments along to our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quiet and close to the highway.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay for 6 nights. Staff was friendly and room was clean. The only negative was that they always ran out if silverware and dishes during breakfast. Continental breakfast was varies every day with some consistent items. We'd go back for sure!
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Skip

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Head Start Teacher & Coach

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and helped out immediatelt with the two issues I had. The food was delicious and plentiful during breakfast and happy hour. My only concern was that the maid forgot to clean my bathroom. The night agent Jay was kind enough to supply me with rags so that I could clean it myself. The assistant manager compensated me immediately with miles when she learned about the maids error. All and all I enjoyed my stay and was well taken care of.
3 out of 5
by Ron

Bad furniture

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The furniture was dirty and old ,stained,ripped. Almost scared to sit on kitchen chairs. Not a bad place if you upgraded
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel was dirty and had a funny smell. It was in a good location and had a good layout. They just need to pay attention to details and fix the smell.
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
hotel starting to show age of room furniture etc...hot tub removed...breakfast limited...