Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel is out dated, some what clean. Bathrooms could of been cleaner. Staff was nice. Breakfast was mediocre at best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Tip of the Mitt

Armada Fair hotel destination

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We came down from northern Michigan to visit family & go to the Armada Fair. We arrived early to the hotel (noon), but we weren't sure if we could get into our reserved room. Manager Lisa was prompt & pleasant, and was able to upgrade us to a lovely room that was ready to check in to. Great location for our needs, friendly staff & clean accomodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Small bathroom, sink across room entrance from bathroom
3 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bird Swap-Meet stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and out was easy, fast, and friendly. Room was clean, shower worked (even the three showerhead settings actually worked, and the water stayed hot). The front desk knew we would leave before they would normally set out breakfast and so they set up early for us. Same good service they've had for years now.
2 out of 5
by Ragnar from Sollentuna

Slitet, farligt och inte värt pengarna.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade bokat två rum för övernattning på genomresa. Hotellet ger ett lite slitet intryck (främst mattorna). Det är mycket lyhört mellan rummen. Sängarna relativt hårda men OK. En pikant detalj var att ett av rummen som vi fick fungerande nycklar till visade sig redan vara belagt med ett par. Som tur var kom de hem samtidigt som vi gick in. Annars hade det kunnat gå rejält illa i ett land där man gärna skjuter först och frågar sedan. Det löste sig genom att vi fick ett nytt rum. Vi tyckte inte hotellet var värt pengarna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan's Thumb

The Best Staff Ever!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: I have stayed in several Super 8 motels and this one is by far the best. I will stay there again and recommend it to family and friends.
The staff provided exemplary service. I booked a second night and an emergency required me to leave Imlay City. Even though it was not required, the operations manager took the time to educate me regarding motel procedures and gave me a full refund. It was a late Christmas present I truly appreciate.