Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than epected

Posted Jan 17, 2017
In town for a few days and the hotel accomodations couldn't be better. All the amenfies, breakfast, workout room, will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
despite a problem with check in ( hotels . com fault ) the check in clerk was amazing at striating up this problem. probably above and beyond her job . as a result our stay turned in to a good expierence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel is out dated, some what clean. Bathrooms could of been cleaner. Staff was nice. Breakfast was mediocre at best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad back ache

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
the ac in my room went out but the staff was nice and gave me another room the and in the new room the air was great but the bed was like sleeping on bricks :-( :-(:-( sorry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Tip of the Mitt

Armada Fair hotel destination

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We came down from northern Michigan to visit family & go to the Armada Fair. We arrived early to the hotel (noon), but we weren't sure if we could get into our reserved room. Manager Lisa was prompt & pleasant, and was able to upgrade us to a lovely room that was ready to check in to. Great location for our needs, friendly staff & clean accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Small bathroom, sink across room entrance from bathroom
3 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels