Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sara from NJ

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. We came in very late and there was no parking spots available. Hotel staff gave up his parking spot for us. Room was clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just the basics

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here while visiting my parents. the hotel is not near the beach or any points of interest. It is on a loud major street and noise is a problem. Not enough parking. No fitness center. Paid $20 to use health club 1/2 mile away.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Jersey!

The Little Hotel that COULD!

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
A practical, safe and clean place to stay. The staff is on it! Convenient location to Long Island and NYC. Close to LIR with affordable parking at the Station. In Manhattan in no time and hit Eastern LI with ease!
2 out of 5
by Philip from Glen cove

Very average but pretty clean

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very, very small. Breakfast was slim but ok. Not very good for its price point , but not much else in the area. Better off going closer to the airports where price and quality are much better.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
First room smelled like skunk and old marijuana. Set 2 feet in room and walked out
4 out of 5
by Luca from Florida

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay...easy in and out from JFK.
4 out of 5
by J. Papa

Decent

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Overview

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a tad small but it was ok for the night. Pillows a bit uncomfortable but enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Fakhra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Fishers, In

Visit to sons house nearby in Floral Park for two.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights to sleep only. We had a room on first floor on street side. It was small and loud. But it worked fine for us. Not much of a breakfast- but we didn't need it. Liked the hot water and tea bags.