Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Quiet and comfortable

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: quietness and position
Cons: check of kitchen equipment
Location: Piazza S Jacopino (only 5 mins walk) has a lovely bakery for breakfast crousants, also the piazza has a great trattoria, cheap than city centre.
Ideal position only 10 mins walk from SMN station. Very comfortable and quiet. The only reason I have not given it 5 out of 5 is that the television did not work (did not bother reporting it as do not watch much tv) and only one small plate, again did not report it as we managed, otherwise could not fault it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful Stay at A Casa di Olga

Posted May 20, 2016
Wonderful place, exactly what we wanted for our stay in Florence. European in every way. Very charming building. Very comfortable bed. Spacious with a lot of storage. The kitchen was great and suited our needs perfectly. The apartment was stocked with everything we needed. We loved the neighborhood, easy to walk to the center of Florence but also extremely close to the major bus lines. Close to the San Jacopino neighborhood, with restaurants and stores that are much more reasonably priced than the tourist district. Lorenzo and Bernadetta were perfect hosts and went out of their way to accommodate our needs, including an early check in, storing our luggage, and allowing an out of town guest to stay for a couple days.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Bene, Hotel Management
Thank you! Hope to see you again! Benedetta & Lorenzo
5 out of 5
by JOHN F from ROCKLAND COUNTY, NY

SPACIOUS APARTMENT NEAR ROMA TERMINI

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
SPACIOUS APARTMENT WITH GREAT AMENITIES. OWNER LORENZO WAS VERY HELPFUL. ONLY DRAWBACK THAT FLORENCE CAN HAVE MOSQUITOES.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Benedetta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. Just to clarify that the apartment is near Firenze Santa Maria Novella and not Rome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal centro

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
appartamento in posizione molto comoda per visita della città, 10 minuti a piedi dal centro storico. Dotato di ogni comfort e arredato con gusto ed un occhio alla funzionalità, lo raccomando sicuramente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Apartamento muy comodo y en buena situación

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Los propietarios de Casa di Olga, Lorenzo y Benedetta cuidan mucho su negocio y nos facilitaron nuestra estancia en Florencia el trato fue excelente, el apartamento esta a 10 minutos de la estación de trenes y a 15 minutos del centro histórico y en sus inmediaciones fuera del ajetreo turístico hay un super y pizzeria. Ideal para visitar Florencia durante unos dias.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Los apartamentos se encuentran muy próximos a la estación y centro de Florencia (10 minutos andando). También hay cerca una parada de autobuses que van hasta el centro de la ciudad. El apartamento en el que nos alojamos es el Santo Espiritu, y está muy bien decorado. El techo del altillo es un poco bajo, por lo que hay que ir con cuidado para no darse con la cabeza en la viga. Estuvimos muy comodos durante nuestra estancia en de tres días..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This apartment is almost perfect

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Florence is small city, so you can reach any attracts by walk. Therefore, comfortable and clean, and nice staff are good criterion to determine accomodation in Florence. This apartment is perfect for 4people family. It is very clean and cozy, and many facility including kitchen are well equipped, so that convenient to stay for family. The staff of this apartment is really nice guy and supportive.
5 out of 5
by Friax

Un Buon Soggiorno!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Struttura alla quale non si riesce ad eccepire nulla, confortevole, silenzioso e molto pulito, ottimo punto a pochissimi minuti dal centro storico di Firenze. Propietari veramente cordiali.