Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clifford from Los Angeles

Southern man

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Road trip
2 out of 5
by Kelly Kunderrt

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Have had much better stays from Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean. Good for road warrior

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Just what I needed for a work trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Here be Shysters

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Two non-smoking rooms we were offered smelled of cigarette smoke. We were told they were sprayed. As if perfume gets rid of the ingrained seepage of tobacco. Unfortunately, they did not spray, or vacuum the old bugs. The third room had rotting takeout food left in the refrigerator. They attempted to charge us an extortionate amount for a bed we had already paid for. Stay here at your own risk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Think twice before staying here

Posted Nov 26, 2015
When we checked in it was really really cold and she had me wait so long outside. The door to the room wouldnwouldn't open and the bed was so uncomfortable. The lady was really rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Mgr, Hotel Management
I am so sorry about your experience here. Please know that guest satisfaction is of our upmost importance. We do lock the door at night for the safety of our employees. Your comments have been addressed and thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again!!
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights but the room was ok the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Birmimgham, AL

Tuscumbia

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The only complaint I have is that the plug near the sink was covered. Would have to move coffee pot near bed to use. No big deal, but not ideal situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

You get what you pay for

Posted May 16, 2015
Cons: Update the rooms
There wasn't anything surprising at this hotel. For the price, it was just what I expected. It was pretty clean, the breakfast was satisfactory, and the room looked a little worn out. If I needed to stay somewhere with a low budget, I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient to Lake Pickwick. But that's about it

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Room smelled bad, sheets weren't clean, bathroom and tub were dirty. Almost washed my hair with body lotion because there was no shampoo. One would assume that's what is laying on the tub next to the soap. NOT. Bed and pillow wasn't comfortable.