Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was ok, just needed a place to stay for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Can't beat the stay for the price. Room was okay. Carpet stains and sheets had a few stains on them which wasn't too pleased with that but good thing I brought my own. Overall the stay was good for a one nighter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna Georgia

Posted Sep 24, 2016
$62.19 a night & you get.. rooms that are very outdated and Strong smell of smoke. The toliet was running loudly forever unless you jiggle the handle, that was oddly hanging out. Over all, I was in town that week for work and needed good rest, Even with the little disapointments in play, I slept just fine With my own sheets and blankets of course. The beds and the bedspreads have seen better days. Plenty of fast food, and shopping close by. Nice scenic view of the river 2 miles up the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your feedback. However I wish that I could find who you actually are in our Guest Registry because The name that posted this isn't in our system. If there was an issue with the toilet we would've been more than happy to have taken care of the issue had we had been made aware of it. Housekeeping cannot recall any room that used their own blanket and sheets as we do wash all of our linen daily. Only way that housekeeping would not have been able to find the issue with the toilet if there was one is if they were not allowed in the room. We have started a remodel to our rooms and we have added new furniture which would've been in the room during your stay if it was in September. Do know we are taking your feedback to heart and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Not good experience. Would not recommend for anyone to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback on your stay here with us. However if you do not offer an identity or any reason for your dissatisfaction then I cannot help resolve whatever issues you had while here at the property.
3 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clifford from Los Angeles

Southern man

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Road trip
2 out of 5
by Kelly Kunderrt

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Have had much better stays from Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean. Good for road warrior

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Just what I needed for a work trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Here be Shysters

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Two non-smoking rooms we were offered smelled of cigarette smoke. We were told they were sprayed. As if perfume gets rid of the ingrained seepage of tobacco. Unfortunately, they did not spray, or vacuum the old bugs. The third room had rotting takeout food left in the refrigerator. They attempted to charge us an extortionate amount for a bed we had already paid for. Stay here at your own risk.