Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leonard

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
you get what you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was ok, just needed a place to stay for one night.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muscle shoals Alabama

excellent

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than Most

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The particular room that I stayed in was actually very nice for the price. Based on previous experiences with other America's Best Value Inns, I didn;t think that the price this time would be worth it. However, at this particular location, the room was nice and seemed to be recently updated. The shower, sink, and floor were clean, and the linens were of average quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay with us. We are glad that we exceeded your expectations of our Property. Guest satisfaction is of the upmost importance to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Can't beat the stay for the price. Room was okay. Carpet stains and sheets had a few stains on them which wasn't too pleased with that but good thing I brought my own. Overall the stay was good for a one nighter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna Georgia

Posted Sep 24, 2016
$62.19 a night & you get.. rooms that are very outdated and Strong smell of smoke. The toliet was running loudly forever unless you jiggle the handle, that was oddly hanging out. Over all, I was in town that week for work and needed good rest, Even with the little disapointments in play, I slept just fine With my own sheets and blankets of course. The beds and the bedspreads have seen better days. Plenty of fast food, and shopping close by. Nice scenic view of the river 2 miles up the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your feedback. However I wish that I could find who you actually are in our Guest Registry because The name that posted this isn't in our system. If there was an issue with the toilet we would've been more than happy to have taken care of the issue had we had been made aware of it. Housekeeping cannot recall any room that used their own blanket and sheets as we do wash all of our linen daily. Only way that housekeeping would not have been able to find the issue with the toilet if there was one is if they were not allowed in the room. We have started a remodel to our rooms and we have added new furniture which would've been in the room during your stay if it was in September. Do know we are taking your feedback to heart and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Not good experience. Would not recommend for anyone to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback on your stay here with us. However if you do not offer an identity or any reason for your dissatisfaction then I cannot help resolve whatever issues you had while here at the property.