Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Johan from København

Fantastisk hotel med perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet lå helt perfekt i forhold til sightseeing central i Firenze, hvor det hele mere eller mindre ligger. Hotellet føltes meget autentisk og servicen var helt i top. Vil klart anbefale det !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great small hotel, its a bit far from center; around 15 min walk
3 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

good location

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Small with nice room and staff close to attractions.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Homewood, IL

Fabulous Florence

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel in quiet part of Florence but walking distance to major cultural treasures of Florence.
5 out of 5
by ruben from madrid

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio,muy centrico.Personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très très accueillant

Posted Nov 26, 2015
On était au petit soin le personnel de l'hôtel sont top Le petit déjeuner est copieux On est à côté de tout les monuments importants de la vieille ville
3 out of 5
by Jordan

Good stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and welcoming. The room was decorated nicely and clean. We had only stayed here for one night when we were upgraded to the Antica Dimora Johlea because we were the only ones at the Firenze. The Johlea was much nicer with a beautiful roof top terrace and free cappuccinos, coffees, ETC. Our room size was about the same at both places and are only a block or two down from each other as well. Both are nice, quaint hotels I would go back to.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Australia

Excellent stay in Florence

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay and helpful and friendly staff. There is a lift which is a bonus so no need to carry luggage up many stairs. Location is good, it's slightly further away than other options closer to tourist attractions but the walk is nice and you see more of Florence. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Düsseldorf

Suesses kleines Boutiquehotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ein sehr suesses Hotel in der Naehe der Innenstadt-zu Fuss konnten wir bequem alles erreichen und auch vom Flughafen ist das Hotel nur 15 Autominuten entfernt. Das Fruehstueck war fuer italienische Verhaeltnisse sehr gut, der Service sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel ist, wie bereits mehrmals beschrieben, wie eine grosse Wohnung aufgebaut mit 6 kleinen Einheiten. Wer urig und gemuetlich mag und keine Beruehrungsaengste hat (es gibt nur einen Tisch im 'Wohnzimmer' der Platz fuer 8 Leute hat).