Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Jupiter, Florida USA

Oltrano zone of Firenze

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
A small family hotel in the Outrano zone of Firenze. Near most everything you want and need. Owners very nice and helpful, I will return. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable charm in Florence

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ths small guesthouse was a gem to find just off the Ponte Vecchio in Florence. It was a little difficult to locate, due to the Florentine address numbering system ( it is actually just a few buildings south and east of the Ponte Trinita). The proprietors speak only Italian , but are charming and accomodating. I chose a room with a shared bath for the lower price, and found everything clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Would highly recommend this place for someone looking for a typical small Italian inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soso

Très bon emplacement, chambre spacieuse

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, emplacement très bien situé, à côté du pnte vecchio. Chambre propre et spacieuse. La personne à l'accueil ne parle que l'italien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Terrible experience in this hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I strongly recommend people not to stay here in this hotel. The owner is really a theft for sure. I have stayed there for 2 nights, and when I check out, I asked the owner to take care two of my luggages. At the time, I am sure there is no other guess in the "hotel". I put the two bags in the lobby, and the owner she is there all the time. I come back after 4 hours to take them, then discover that I lost my two perfumes when I came home. There is nothing valuable in the bags, just clothes, shower gel, shampoo... and the two perfumes are at the bottom. They are not expensive, but the way she acted is really really terrible... Besides, the hotel itself is not like a real hotel. It is just an appartement, toillet and bathroom is collective. The owners themselves can not even speak a work in english or french, then no way to communicate. The price showing here does not include the tax, which is 4eu/person/night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karie M from London

Florence location ACE !

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very basic but superb location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
très accueillant, mais pas de gardien de nuit, hotel plein centre ville avec wi fi gratuite, pas de parking pour les voitures compris dans la réservation, car l hotel ne possede pas de parking, petit déjeuner un peu juste,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

This is the worst hotel ever!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The wifi does not work, the people are rude and don't speak anything but italian. The breakfast was a piece of bread with ants all over it and a tiny cup of coffee. No soap or shampoo provided. She charged us 5 euros for a phone call to a local phone and she didn't give us the change back from the payment. She went into our room and stole items from our bag. It was the worst experience and i wish i could get my money back because i was robbed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from California

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and we had fresh bedding and towels every day. However, the woman working spoke no english and they did not take credit cards. This made it rather difficult to get into the hotel and negotiate our stay. It was also very hard to find the hotel, as it only had a tiny call button like a name on an apartment building. There was no air conditioning and the wifi did not work in the room, only in the lobby. The location was great, very close to everything, but it was rather noisy as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ursula from lima

buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
buena ubicacion. buen desayuno. mal servicio, son unos amargados.