Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Katerina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our romantic suite

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights at Antica and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel. The location by the Arno is perfect and our romantic suite was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Fresno, Ca

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect. I have been to Florence more times than I can count. I will never stay I'm another hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Will never stay at another hotel in Florence again

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Everything about our stay in Florence at Antica Torre was perfect ! The staff, from manager Eduardo to our various bar and breakfast staff , couldn't not have been nicer or more accommodating. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, spacious and clean. The views from roof top pool and bar were the best Florence has to offer. I have been to Florence many, many times and have stay in a large range of hotels. After staying at Antica Torre, I know without a doubt, that I will never stay in any other hotel in Florence again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Top location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: By the Arno, 2 min to Ponte Vecchio, 3 min to Santo Spirito district, 5 min to Duomo
My friends and I - all of whom attended school in Palazzo Antinori (other end of Via Tornabuoni) - 40-45 years ago, always stay now at the Antica Torre when we come back to Florence. Nothing beats it. As one friend says: Once you stay there you can't stay anywhere else! In addition to the allure of the centuries-old tower, there's the prime location near the Santa Trinità Brdige - so beautiful, so handy, so everything! It's the best!
5 out of 5
by Novika from Bali n Jakarta

Best location with amazing terrace!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I come to Florence every year n choosing different hotel each time. So far this is the best hotel in terms of location n value. I like the terrace the most. The view is amazing. The service was also nice. Definitely will stay here again next time I come to Florence. Will recommend to my friends too.
5 out of 5
by Sadira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Wonderful location and views.
5 out of 5
by Tina from south korea

best of best!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
location, view, service and so on everything is perfect! if i go firenze again, no option! just this hotel!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels