Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Wonderful location and views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great location and proximity to city center

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Terrace, service.
Cons: Easier to use shampoo products
Room overlooking river was very nice. Breakfast was also. Terrace was a great setting with wonderful views of the city. $28 taxi ride to airport.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Lancashire

A stunning hotel in a fabulous city!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a wonderful 7 nights in this fantastic hotel. The staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast each morning was excellent and varied.Our room was extremely comfortable and had lovely views. Would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenview Illinois

Wonderful boutique hotel in great location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I highly recommend this wonderful gem of a hotel in a great location in Firenza. Behind the unassuming lobby is a charming hotel that has all of the character that we had hoped for. Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast room is gorgeous and the rooftop deck was truely the highlight of the hotel with spectacular 360 degree views of Firenza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great boutique hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
This was a perfect location with an amazing view of the Arno and duomo. The staff was wonderful even prior to our arrival. They arranged for a private car to take us to Siena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

口コミ通り‼

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3月3日から2泊、家族3人で宿泊しました。ネットでのホテル選び、さんざん迷いましたが大正解‼スタッフの皆さんの応対が素晴らしく、また朝食も美味しくて、大満足の滞在となりました!(日本人スタッフのMihoさん、ディナーのレストランの予約ありがとうございました!)小じんまりしていますが、また泊まりたいホテルです♪(人気なので、今後値上げしないと嬉しいなぁ…)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soggiorno pasquale in location spettacolare

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location stupenda per apprezzare fino in fondo Firenze: dalle terrazze della Torre si gode un panorama della città a 360°. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Camera molto confortevole con vista sull'Arno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Mar 22, 2016
立地、スタッフ、朝食、設備、清潔さ 等々、どれをとっても申し分ありません。 トラブルで予定していた部屋に入れませんでしたが、その時の対応の誠実さからこのホテルの質の高さを感じました。 特に、朝食はすばらしかったです。
5 out of 5
by julie

Great place! A must stay!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff! Great location! View from rooftop terrace was amazing!
5 out of 5
by mehmet cem from istanbul-Turkey

excellent

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great staff,great breakfast everything was great....