Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치만 좋아요

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
위치만 좋았습니다. 전구도 나갔고,엘리베이터도 고장나있었어 4층을 걸어다녀야했습니다. 캐리어는 직원이 들어다 주었지만.... 여튼 황당했네요. 비누도 샴프도 제공되었지만 칫솔은 없더군요. 직원이 깜박했을수도 있으나 엘리베이터가 고장나서 말하러 가기도 귀찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
by EYAL from México

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación , gente del hotel muy amable , cuarto pequeño para cuatro personas Si lo recomiendo para individuos y parejas
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped gracias por el hermoso comentario! Hola- Cristina
5 out of 5
by Karen from Australia

A perfect location with friendly staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect location. Easy walk to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. Especially Marta who booked all our tickets for us which saved us long queues. Florence is a beautiful city but quite small so it's easy to see all the sights. Also close to the railway station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, thank's a lot for your great comment from me and marta :-) have a good travel! Cristina
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Si vous avez besoin d'un B&B et non d'un Hotel, c'est pas mal. Le niveau de propreté reste moyen et les services limités. Eau et café à volonté apprécié. C'est bien placé, proche de la gare et des sites à visiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop cher pour aucun soucis service

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ce nest pas un hôtel seulement un loueur de chambres faire attention certaines chambres ont w.c et salle de bain dans le couloir. Loue parfois à des ouvriers nous n'avons pas dormi les deux nuits de notre séjour car ils parlaient fort dans le couloir ou de chambre à chambre jusqu'à 2h du matin de même le matin à 6h en claquant les portes. Je ne le recommanderai pas
4 out of 5
by Carley from Vancouver BC

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
My mom, sister and I had a fantastic vacation to Italy and stayed at Aramis Rooms in Florence. The location is fantastic! It is only a few minute walk to the train and bus station as well as many sight seeing places. There were also lots of great restaurants right beside the hotel or very close. The staff was friendly and help full and the room was nice and clean. We had 3 single beds in our room and 2 of the beds were good but the 3rd bed was just a bit more than a foot off the ground and wasn't very comfortable. It would be great for a child but for adults it wasn't good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo compromesso

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stanza molto pulita con un set per te e caffè e acqua offerti . Buona posizione vicina alla stazione e al centro. Vicino ci sono tanti ristoranti e bar e negozi vari
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Rio de Janeiro

Muito boa estadia

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado e com um staf excelente. Para nós brasileiros só faltou um ar condicionado.