Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice Perfect location Close to train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Convenient hotel with good amneties

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Spent two nights there. The best thing is the location, the worst thing is that if you take the ground ( cheaper) room (level1) it's likely that you will hear a bit of noise from the corridor and some from your neighbours' room. But that said, good breakfasts, very friendly staff especially at the reception. I would definitely go back there, if I come back to Florence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Fabulous Staff, Hotel & Location!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Art Atelier. Great Location. Staff is super friendly. Rooms were all unique, clean and quiet. Great breakfast, coffee and lovely wine in the evening. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from フィレンツェ

駅から近いまとまりあるホテル

Posted Jul 15, 2016
駅から5分くらい。施設やサービスなど、全てに合格点の総合力あるホテルです。フロントのみなさんの片言の日本語が笑えます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

They couldn't find my reservation

Posted Jul 12, 2016
They couldn't find my reservation Expedia needs to refund my money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Conveniently located, clean, very friendly and helpful and accommodating staff. Full breakfast in am. Beautiful details In the decor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比較的駅に近くてリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 立地など
Cons: とくにない
Location: GOOD
駅から少しだけ石畳を歩く必要があるものの、立地と設備はなかなかこの値段にしてはいいと思います。また泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

何処に行くにも便利

Posted Jun 19, 2016
駅からスーツケースを持ってタクシーにするか迷いましたが、結局歩きました。5分程で到着。市場まで1分。ドゥオーモまで5分。部屋・スタッフ・朝食は普通ですね。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL SEM CAFÉ DA MANHA

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: CUSTO
Cons: O ALARME DO QUARTO FICOU TOCANDO POR 40 MIN E NINGUÉM APARECEU, O AR CONDICIONADO DO QUARTO NÃO FUNCIONOU
Location: POUCO DISTANTE DAS ATRAÇÕES TURÍSTICAS, MAS COM O ELÉTRICO CONSEGUIMOS NOS LOCALIZAR
EXPERIÊNCIA BOA, CAFÉ DA MANHÃ PAGO MAS OK, APENAS UM RECEPCIONISTA FOI FORMIDAVEL CONOSCO QUE N FALAMOS NENHUMA LINGUA, NO CAFÉ DA MANHA FOMOS BEM ATENDIDOS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Great boutique hotel very close to train station

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Excellent attentive staff, very delicious full complementary breakfast.