Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by GIUSEPPE from Treviso

Weekend a piazza del Duomo

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione strategica eccellente con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Certo, dalla camera in Piazza del Duomo, di notte, si sentono i consueti rumori del traffico come in tutti i centri abitati ..., ma io ho il sonno pesante ed ho apprezzato i vantaggi logistici ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastern Canada

Perfect location, OK B&B

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Centrally located and not bad rooms. WIFI had very short range. Breakfast was make your own coffee and packaged twinky-like cake things.
Cons: Breakfast. Cleanliness of staircase. Beds were cots really but as room was so narrow. NOISY. Traffic and yelling all night long in street.
Location: Museums, Duomo, churches, shopping, restaurants all very close
Had 2 rooms, one with balcony overlooking Duomo - 100 yds away. Couldn't have ben easier to find or more central to everything. Good restaurants all over. 5 min walk to Uffici or Academia. 10 min walk to Pitti Palace and Boboli gardens as well as Ponte Vecchio. Not that many tourists either.
3 out of 5
by YU-MING

不是很友善的旅館

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
老闆娘自營,英文不太好,配合度不佳,check-in時間很侷限,客房無空調,夏天很奔熱,不能使用電梯,對有大件行李的旅客是很大的負擔
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Graziosa camera a due passi di numero dal duomo.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Posizione strategica occorrono migliorie per il servizio colazione per ora solo lo strettissimo necessario. Bagno con lavandino microbo e tubo doccia non utilizzabile
3 out of 5
by Vasi from New York

Cosy hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The place is in the heart of Florence and the room was clean and well maintained. But this is not a proper b&b, it is laid out as hallway from which you enter into various rooms. It has no lobby, lounge area or place where to store your luggage which made things slightly difficult . If you don't mind that than it is a good place to spend a few nights in Florence.
2 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by kazuhiko from 日本

ホテルのせいで最悪のフィレンツェ

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
まずお昼にチェックインしようとホテルを探しても見当たらず、ようやく探し出したらフロントもなく家に帰っており、電話(もちろん実費)してコードを聞いてようやく中にはいれました。入ってびっくりしたのはとても部屋が狭く、しかも真夏なのに クーラーが効かない。ホテルズドットコムにもクレームを入れたんですが、エアコンは無いと書いてあったはずなので対応できないの一点張り。 8,000以上支払うホテルにエアコンないとかあり得ない。 ここは絶対おすすめできません。またホテルズドットコムの対応も最悪で怒りがおさまりません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent B&B

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The location was amazing so close to everything and the staff were lovely too. The area is really safe late at night if you are travelling alone. There was lots of places to eat nearby for reasonable money too. I had the best time in Florence and if I go back I would stay at this B&B again. An added bonus was the wifi worked in my room if I sat at the dressing table so did not have to sit in reception to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização privilegiada. B&B simples e bom.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Tudo certo na estadia. Pessoal atencioso. Só falta o elevador.
4 out of 5
by Danielle from canada

emplacement idéal

Posted Jun 30, 2014
nous n'avions pas la vue sur le duomo. l'air climatisé n'est pas inclus dans le prix mais un ventilateur est dans la chambre. petit déjeuner tres léger. c'était propre et tellement bien situé merci beaucoup