Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marina from Ribeirão Preto

Adorei

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento ótimo, quarto limpo todos os dias, próximo ao centro, fizemos tudo a pé. Nos indicaram ótimos restaurantes próximos.
5 out of 5
by Usha

Great

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was great experience!
5 out of 5
by Yuki from 日本

とても満足しました。

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
私は英語もイタリア語も全く出来ませんが、それでも身振り手振りでホテルの受付の方が説明してくださりました。 部屋は一人で過ごすには充分の広さですが、壁が薄いのか、少し隣人の話し声やテレビの音が聞こえます。 近所にマーケット・市場があり、少し歩けば食事処もあり、かなり過ごしやすかったです。 ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The hotel is modern and clean. There are a few shops and restaurants nearby and it is possible to walk to the city center. I got a good price and I even had my own balcony. Also when I needed some icepacks cooled, the staff was very helpful. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Wotif
Hotel was neat and tidy. Close to everything we needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Noisy, poor shape.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hotel on a very noisy street. Condition of stairs, street in poor repair. Rooms are not comfortably appointed. Would not recommend. Location not ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Solides Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Das Hotel liegt ca. 15 Min von der Altstadt entfernt. Trotz Lage an einer Hauptstraße, war es recht ruhig. Ein Bus fuhr direkt vor der Tür los. Der Check-In verlief reibungslos. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war gut. Leider konnte die Heizung nicht eingestellt werden. Es war also sehr kalt. Kälter als draußen :-( Ich musste mir eine extra Decke besorgen. Frühstück hatte ich nicht gebucht. Ansonsten gab es keine Beanstandungen.
5 out of 5
by SUMIN

굿굿굿

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
정말좋았어요 깨끗하고 필요한물품 다갖춰져있고 친절하고~