Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Albergo abbastanza vicino al centro storico,camere pulite e climatizzate,ma colazione deludente oltre che cara!!!(7,20 a persona)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

お勧めできません・・・

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: 男性スタッフの感じが良かった。
Cons: 室内全体
Location: 最寄駅から徒歩30~40分
サンタ・マリア・ノヴェッラ駅から歩くと30~40分かかります。 エレベーターはあったが使用出来なかった。私たちはフィレンツェには1泊だけで、ローマのホテルに大きな荷物は置いてきたから良かったものの、スーツケースの方は大変です。 部屋は監獄にいるような気分になるくらい、閉塞感がハンパないです。お風呂のドアは無理やりこじ開けたのか、誰かが殴ったのかという感じの穴が空いていました。 どなたかのレビューに蚊が大量にいたと書いてありましたが、私たちの部屋にも1匹いました。 受付けの中年男性スタッフが感じ良かったこと以外、良いところが全く思い浮かびません。 ここに連泊予約してしまった方に同情の念を抱かずにはいられません・・・。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel im schlechten Zustand, unfreundliches Personal. Würde ich auf keinen Fall nochmal buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Close to bus stop, friendly staff, great location.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The location was close to everything considering this is in Florence though its a bit of a moot point. Clean rooms, a bit spartan though.
Cons: A few more extras would be welcome, such as a safe in each room, more places to hang things or even a bedside stand. Shower is a bit odd.
Location: Walking distance to pretty much everything, around the corner from the bus stop.
Hotel Staff were super efficient and very accommodating. Rooms are small and clean, its great for a 2 day stop but any longer and you are going to feel cramped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Good value outside of the main tourist drag

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The beds are incredibly hard - a little pillow-top wouldn't hurt ;)
Location: There's a great coffee/snack/cocktail place around the corner to the right, about a block up towards the large, old 'city gate'.
If you literally just need a space to sleep and have a shower when you're not soaking in the splendor of Florence, then this is the place for you. It is a short walking distance out of the main tourist areas but it's worth it for the price. Recommended: take earplugs to sleep with as the walls are paper thin and other guests are not respectful of maintaining a reasonable silence late in the evenings or early mornings. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans-Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from San Francisco

bare bones budget with no comforts

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a comfortable, pleasant place to stay. This is a very bare bones operation, which must be the only reason they can offer a reasonable price in Florence. The photos the advertise must have been done in one room with perfect lighting when everything was brand new. We arrived at night and were given a room that was the most sparsely furnished hotel room I have ever seen. it was like staying in a cave next to a very loud drain pipe. The linens were scratchy, the bed was uncomfortable, there was no side table or even a luggage rack. We asked to be moved and were accomodated the next day to a room that was 'better' but to a very low standard. The staff were helpful but not overly friendly. The breakfast was reasonably priced if you booked the night before but was store bought croissants and yogurt for the most part. I would only recommend if you are pressed for time. Wifi worked well most of the time. The hotel was about 20 minutes walking from the duomo area or the Ponte Vecchio and felt safe walking at night. I would only stay here if budget is your only concern and if you do not expect any comfort from your hotel. We would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO DF

WI FI NO sirve

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: INSTALACIONES
Cons: QUE EL PERSONAL FUERA AMABLE Y TUVIERA MAS INTERES POR LOS HUESPEDES
Las instalaciones están muy padres y cómodasm aunque no esta en el centro es fácil desplazarse porque a una cuadra hay un autobus que te lleva al centro en 15 min aprox. La mala experiencia fue cuando descubri que en TODO el hotel no había WIFI, solo en el mostrador de la recepción , al reportarlo con una sra que atiende la recepción en la noche me contestó de forma MUY GROSERA que yo era el único huesped que se quejaba de esto y que no era cierto sin hacer el mínimo esfuerzo por ayudarme a solucionar el problema o sin mostrarse interesada. El desayuno los sirven a las 10 am y yo baje a las 9:45 eso si para cobrar fueron muy eficientes pero cuando estaba desayunando me decían que me apurara por que iban a cerrar, entiendo que hay horarios pero por que no me dijeron eso cuando les pagué. Realmente esa persona fue la causa de que mi estancia haya sido mala, lo pensaría 2 veces antes de volver a hospedarme ahí.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre - RS

Hotel bem localizado, mas barulhento.

Posted May 19, 2015
Ideal para uma noite, nao mais que isso. Muito barrulhento (muita gente) e o box do banheiro nao tem porta, o que deixa o banheiro sempre molhado.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gunwoo from 서울

방음 정말 최악입니다.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
객실은 깔끔하고 저렴하지만 고시원 수준의 방음과 객실에 물이 제공되지 않는 다는 점 때문에 별로 입니다. 특히 방음에 민감한 분들이라면 다시 생각해보세요. 옆방 티비소리,샤워소리,룸에서 걸어다닐때 삐그덕 대는 소리까지 다 들립니다. 그나마 관광으로 피로해져서 잘수 있었지 그게 아니라면 잠도 못잤을 겁니다. 직원 역시 불친절하구요, 여러모로 이 호텔 비추입니다.