Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Solides Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Das Hotel liegt ca. 15 Min von der Altstadt entfernt. Trotz Lage an einer Hauptstraße, war es recht ruhig. Ein Bus fuhr direkt vor der Tür los. Der Check-In verlief reibungslos. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war gut. Leider konnte die Heizung nicht eingestellt werden. Es war also sehr kalt. Kälter als draußen :-( Ich musste mir eine extra Decke besorgen. Frühstück hatte ich nicht gebucht. Ansonsten gab es keine Beanstandungen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Welcome to the mild infested freezer

Posted Sep 29, 2015
This hotel is nothing like the B&B in Milan. It needs a major renovation mold in bathroom carpets dirty, Walls stained, paint peeling, Trim rotting. Room so cold even with A/c turned off. Staff tried to accommodate by cleaning mold and providing extra blanket. Definitely not above 3 star as rated. It is name city centre does not reflect location. Near bus route but in the outskirts. Too bad we prepaid for 3 nights would have relocated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Albergo abbastanza vicino al centro storico,camere pulite e climatizzate,ma colazione deludente oltre che cara!!!(7,20 a persona)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: 男性スタッフの感じが良かった。
Cons: 室内全体
Location: 最寄駅から徒歩30~40分
サンタ・マリア・ノヴェッラ駅から歩くと30~40分かかります。 エレベーターはあったが使用出来なかった。私たちはフィレンツェには1泊だけで、ローマのホテルに大きな荷物は置いてきたから良かったものの、スーツケースの方は大変です。 部屋は監獄にいるような気分になるくらい、閉塞感がハンパないです。お風呂のドアは無理やりこじ開けたのか、誰かが殴ったのかという感じの穴が空いていました。 どなたかのレビューに蚊が大量にいたと書いてありましたが、私たちの部屋にも1匹いました。 受付けの中年男性スタッフが感じ良かったこと以外、良いところが全く思い浮かびません。 ここに連泊予約してしまった方に同情の念を抱かずにはいられません・・・。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel im schlechten Zustand, unfreundliches Personal. Würde ich auf keinen Fall nochmal buchen.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Carlos A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stanza tranquilla ma

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stanza senza armadio, ma nemmeno una nicchia con appendiabiti. La roba tolta da valigia l'ho dovuta sistemare su sedia e scrivania. Gocce da soffitto suppongo (spero) da condotti di aria condizionata.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Henrik from Denmark

Ok hotel for the price, great location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fair hotel with great location in Florence. The hotel is ok nothing special or luxurious but at a fair price, i cant complain, its clean and the rooms has the very basic. So as for a base to explore Florence it works great.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Antonino from Belpasso

un giorno a Firenze

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
luogo un pò distante dal centro, che risulta raggiungibile comunque anche a piedi; un punto a favore la sua ubicazione in una strada molto ampia ed alberata e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici; stanza adeguata e con una vista mozzafiato sul centro di firenze; peccato che la colazione non era compresa se non a pagamento extra, visto che si trattava di un B&B. Buoni i prezzi in rapporto al posto. Ci tornerei comunque.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Rainner from Recife

Localização perfeita

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Único defeito foi o Chuveiro difícil de ajustar a temperatura, no mais tudo muito bom. Equipe muito gentil e bom café da manhã além da ótima localização.