Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V good hotel and 20 mins away from Florence centre

Posted May 15, 2017
Excellent in every respect. Just 20 mins away by bus to Florence centre. Bus stop outside hotel. Very good bus service and very cheap fares at Euro 1.20 per ticket
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff and the distance from the airport.
The hotel was nice because it was so close to the airport and the hotel staff were absolutely incredible and informative and very friendly. That is about all it had going for it on the positive side. Looking back it would have been a lot better to get a hotel closer to downtown Florence because that is where we spent majority of our time during our stay, so busing there every morning was a hassle. For the rooms, it was very hot and miserable. The room had a thermostat but it did nothing. We found ourselves having the window open and waking up with mosquitoes in our room. Not a terrible place, but I would highly recommend spending a little more for a hotel closer to downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Last minute stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
A very rude man at check in, told me the lot was full and to "go find a space in town" I drove for 2 hours in the rain until I found a spot 8 blocks away. The check in took 25 minutes... the place was dirty, tiny & creepy people were staying there. I will Never stay in one of these hotels again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Dangerous gas smell

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location near the airport
Cons: Gas tubes.
There is no front desk after 11.00 p.m. you should ring the bell and wait for a code. The room had a terrible gas smell and at that time there is nobody to ask for help. The day after we noticed the receptionist and the only thing she said was: Mmm sorry...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Close to the airport with good bus connections. Good breakfast..budget friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fl.

Travelers hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was close to airport.
Location: Only stayed one night before returning home. Area around hotel had a lot of construction going on so a little confusing to get to.
If you are traveling from one city to another and need a hotel for a night or two this one is good. Its clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem Oregon

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nobody was available for checkin and the front door was not locked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 29, 2016
Excellent hotel for early flights. Not expensive. Just be prepared in advance for meal because there is not restaurant for lunch and dinner. Just breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and clean rooms. Hotel near airport.

Posted May 15, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms are modern and clean.