Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualitàprezzo,10 min bus al centro

Posted Dec 1, 2015
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hideo from 日本

旧市街までバスで15分

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
 レンタカーの旅だったので、無料駐車場完備ということで選びました。近隣はマンション街ですが、旧市街地まではホテル前のバス停から22番線バスで市街地までは15分。帰りは駅前ターミナルからも同じ22号線の巡回バスが利用でき、黄緑色のホテルが見えてきた頃に停車ボタンを押しても大丈夫です。バスチケットはホテルのレセプションで買うこともできるし、ホテルのすぐ東にコインランドリー、西にはピザ屋、裏手にはミニスーパーもあり便利です。2日連泊したのですが、中華系の方は少なく西欧系の利用者が多いという感じでした。受付の英語も上手でした。  駐車場、WIFI、朝食とコストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by paolo from ROMA

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Camera gradevole con un bel letto grande e lo stretto necessario per brevi soggiorni. Zona tranquilla, silenziosa e con possibilità di parcheggio gratuito nei paraggi. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anker from Espergærde

Godt ophold til god pris

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold på Novoli!! Det er et godt hotel til prisen. Placeret lidt fra centrum, men der går en bus llige uden foran døren, der kører til centrum på 15 min. Det koster ca. 1 Euro hver vej. Personalet på hotellet var yderst hjælpsomme og morgenmaden god til prisen. Beliggenheden er ikke noget særligt. Lidt skummelt efter mørkets frembrud.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hicham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mécontente et incompréhensible !!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Je me permets de laisser un commentaire sur cet hôtel pour manifester mon mécontentement . J'ai réservé 2 chambres pour 2 adultes et 2 ados de 17 ans . Lors du paiement de la taxe de séjour , j ai du payer 10€ de plus par ado . Je n ai rien compris dans l explication de la personne à l accueil . Nous avons réservé 2 autres nuit dans des hôtels différents avec le même nombres de chambres 2adultes ,2ados aucun autre hotel nous a demandé de supplément ????? J en profite pour préciser que les ados étaient dans la chambre 609 et Qu ils n ont pu fermer l œil de la nuit à cause de machines à laver qui ont fonctionné toute la nuit . Je ne recommande pas cet hotel .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marine from Paris

très moyen

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
en dehors d'un accueil charmant, hôtel très moyen. Quartier de prostituées a partir de 22h, salle de bain très spartiate avec une douche aux dimensions minuscules où il était très compliqué de se doucher!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Bus pour le centre a la porte de l'hôtel, tres pratique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Amsterdam

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was largely satisfactory. The room was small but clean, the air-conditioning was good, but the room was a bit smelly and the wifi was not that fast. The price was good though which made up for the minor inconveniences.