Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesca from Paris

Très Bonne adresse

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
chambre proche du centre ville (15 min a pied environ ou alors bus), agréable, très propre. Petit déjeuner copieux et de qualité. Hote très serviable. A recommandé sans aucun doute niveau qualité prix Seul point négatif: la chambre se trouve au deuxième étage sans ascenseur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen from Auckland New Zealand

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
A little bit further out of the city than we realised but still not too bad if you don't mind a bit of a walk. Staff were helpful and room a decent size and clean. Two floors up and no elevator so be aware. Our family are adults so probably not very good for younger families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by April Aleth

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel, good breakfast. We were a family of four, and had a comfortable stay. The only two cons are : * there is no elevator (none that guests can use) so getting luggage up and down is a bit of a hassle. * it's about half an hour walk to center of the city - we walked back both days of our stays and gets tiresome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by walter from racconigi

buiona vacanza

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
hotel pulito in zona tranquilla.i propietari disponibili gentili e molto simpatici.con un autobus ....il 28....che ferma a pochi metri dal hotel ,si raggiunge la stazione centrale in pochi minuti.consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by javier from albertville

Très bon hôtel pour faire du tourisme

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe accueil de la part du responsable. Il est entièrement à votre service et va même jusqu'à vous faire vos diverses réservations (musées resto etc). Chambres très confortables et propres. Bien situé pour les transports et l aéroport. Petit plus, pour le petit dej tous les gâteaux sont faits maison et délicieux. Je recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wien

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Super für Pärchen und kurztrips. Mit Bus in 5 min im Zentrum Frühstück ok