Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, profesional and good value for money!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very decent for a B&B. Clean and no fuss, professional service! Not to far from centre by public transport and secure parking available (15 euros extra, but as there is no access to centre with car gives you a peace of mind). Helpful owner / receptionist! Recommended!
4 out of 5
by John

A clean Hotel with basic food

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean. Great shower, towels, bed. Breakfast very basic (for a northern European): no decent cereal, bread or coffee.
3 out of 5
by Helen from Auckland New Zealand

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
A little bit further out of the city than we realised but still not too bad if you don't mind a bit of a walk. Staff were helpful and room a decent size and clean. Two floors up and no elevator so be aware. Our family are adults so probably not very good for younger families.
4 out of 5
by April Aleth

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel, good breakfast. We were a family of four, and had a comfortable stay. The only two cons are : * there is no elevator (none that guests can use) so getting luggage up and down is a bit of a hassle. * it's about half an hour walk to center of the city - we walked back both days of our stays and gets tiresome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn from Auckland

Nice place

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nice place. Easy access via bus. Free WiFi and a good breakfast. Helpful staff and no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted May 15, 2014
Room wasn't ready when we arrived after check in but was cleaned when we got back 4 hours later. WiFi sucked. Very noisy. Good breakfast. Easily accessible by bus but not centrally located. Large room. Nice shower. Safe.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Melbourne, Australia

A Welcome Retreat

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed having Leopoldo to come home to each night; it was very clean and comfortable land the staff were lovely. The atmosphere is really pleasant and peaceful, the decor really nice. It's not too far a walk from the city centre, and is easy once you know your way. The location is nice, just not as convenient for those who want to be central. I personally didn't mind that.
3 out of 5
by Anatoly from Chicago

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly staff in a clean and neat B