Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Clean and Quiet B&B

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the B&B is good, close to the train station and city center. The room was large and clean, and the wifi worked well. Also, the neighborhood was quiet at night. I enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
by Elzbieta from London

Decent room

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, everything has been recently renovated including bathroom. Shame the WIFI didn't work in the room.
4 out of 5
by Jitesh from Toronto

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place, a bit of a walk to the main attractions but good nonetheless. The wifi was amazing, but it stopped working completely on our second day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little room

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location.Only walking distance to train station. Beds and the sofa bed is comfortable. Shower and wifi work. The only downside of the hotel is that the owner is not good at English, but a bit body language would be sufficient to communicate! Would recommend this hotel to ppl who wanna visit Florence and take Pisa for a day-trip.
4 out of 5
by Angela P from Bogota

Good for the price

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The girl that did our check in was awesome. Really helpful and nice. She is Cuban very friendly and gave us great tips where to go. The location is really good, room although tiny are clean. The only but is that the there in no elevator (women with too much luggage may suffer) and the wifi was not working from the room so we had to be in the hall to call home.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Minnesota, USA

No problems! Nice staff!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and even helped us call our next hotel when we were having communication issues. Rooms were clean. No problems at all. Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by Colleen from California

Love this place

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here 15 years ago and were thrilled to find Daniella still here with her special place! Centrally located and clean and comfortable. We will return!!!!
3 out of 5
by Sammy

Great location, Poor Service

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
A few watchouts with this hotel for anyone looking to book. First, they are not always available for you to check-in and its not flexible based on your arrival time. The owner is a bit rude and her and any service is only available in the morning. Lastly, there are NO ELEVATORS and you have to go up to 3 floors to get to the hotel. The only plus is that it is right in the heart of the city and everything is 5 mins away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr tolles Hotel. Liessen mich aussschlafen.

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Sehr schönes kleines "Hotel". Es sind ca. 10 zimmer auf der 2. Etage. Ich kam erst um 19:30 uhr an. Was kein problem war. Nachdem ich am 1. morgen schon um 8:30 uhr von der netten Putzfrau geweckt wurde habe ich ihr freundlich erklärt das ich aussschlafen möchte und habe ihr Trinkgeld gegeben. Ab da war es kein Problem mehr. Klein, Schnuckelig, 2. Stock., 2 min. vom Food Market entfernt. Einzigstes Manko, des WLan is grotten schlecht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cura dei servizi ZERO

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Camera pulitissima. Non viene specificato che non c'è un ascensore: 4 rampe di scale con bagagli non è comodo. Non è specificato che non c'è una sala colazioni : la colazione si fa in camera e con cappuccino e caffè liofilizzato. Non c'è possibilità di avere informazioni dal titolare: non hanno risposto al telefono.