Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Clean and Quiet B&B

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the B&B is good, close to the train station and city center. The room was large and clean, and the wifi worked well. Also, the neighborhood was quiet at night. I enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elzbieta from London

Decent room

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, everything has been recently renovated including bathroom. Shame the WIFI didn't work in the room.
4 out of 5
by Jitesh from Toronto

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place, a bit of a walk to the main attractions but good nonetheless. The wifi was amazing, but it stopped working completely on our second day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fullt godkänt och ganska bra läge

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Det här hotellet är egentligen en stor omgjord lägenhet. Helt okej rum, badrummet var fint. Fanns AC vilket var bra. Hotellet ligger inte mitt i centrum, men Florens är en ganska liten stad så att det var ändå gångavstånd till alla sevärdheter. Helt klart godkänt, för bra läge och trevlig personal. Något att vara uppmärksam på är att detta hotell ligger inom ZTL-zonen, dvs. en zon där trafik är begränsad och infarterna till denna zon är övervakad med kameror. Att åka in med bil är alltså ingen bra idé eftersom endast boende i Florens får resa in. Vissa tider, såsom sena kvällar, nätter och söndagar är infart tillåten för alla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
不错的酒店! 1500年的老式建筑,正式我想体验的。唯一小缺憾就是没有电梯。 主人很NICE。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Dear customer, thank you very much for being our guest and for appreciating our home ... you will always be our guests ... a big hello from Daniela and Idania
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little room

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location.Only walking distance to train station. Beds and the sofa bed is comfortable. Shower and wifi work. The only downside of the hotel is that the owner is not good at English, but a bit body language would be sufficient to communicate! Would recommend this hotel to ppl who wanna visit Florence and take Pisa for a day-trip.
4 out of 5
by Angela P from Bogota

Good for the price

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The girl that did our check in was awesome. Really helpful and nice. She is Cuban very friendly and gave us great tips where to go. The location is really good, room although tiny are clean. The only but is that the there in no elevator (women with too much luggage may suffer) and the wifi was not working from the room so we had to be in the hall to call home.
3 out of 5
by Alvaro from La Paz

Normal

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Limpio en un segundo piso sin ascensor por si van con maletas, buena atención te dejan el desayuno día antes, desayuno pequeño, a unos minutos caminado de los lugares de interés
5 out of 5
by Michael from Minnesota, USA

No problems! Nice staff!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and even helped us call our next hotel when we were having communication issues. Rooms were clean. No problems at all. Thanks!!