Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

High pet fees for 2 very small dogs.

Posted May 1, 2016
Was a handicap room, no oNE was handicaped . Huge bathroom and cramped bed area. Was charged 130 for room and pet fees. Room was not very clean and noisy 2nd floor neighbors most of the night. Shower was dirty and creepy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 9, 2016
friendly staff. Great location. Quiet. Breakfast was not that good but for the price of the room, I went out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Pretty great

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice room, very clean. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was awesome
4 out of 5
by andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pelham, Al

Watch back parking area.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
back parking had lots of red mud on it, so I did not drive around that way because I had just washed my car. Floor in room was in need of shampooing. Rest of room very nice and cozy. Microwave and mini fridge very nice addition. Staff was very friendly. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs upgrade

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room needs major upgrades and new furniture. Bathroom sink had something in it - either not cleaned or paint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location to downtown Florence, Alabama

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The room was fine, but the bathroom needed some TLC. The tub had discoloration and the paint was peeling and the bathroom door needed a good cleaning. The pillows on the bed have been well used and flat. The staff were very pleasant and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Timothy R from Lawrenceburg

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem I had was that the water in the sink would not turn on. Other than that, it was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Smokey with broken doors

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice.
My husband stayed here while traveling for business. He often stays at cheaper hotels without any issues and rarely complains. This was an exception. The first room had a broken door and would not lock. The staff got him a key to a second room. This room smelled like someone just smoked 20 packs of cigarettes even though is was claimed to be a non-smoking room. He returned the key again, for which he was given a 3rd room. This room was not any better, stinking of smoke. He gave up and dealt with it for the night, sleeping on what he states was a crappy, cheap, uncomfortable bed. We will never return and will not be recommending this hotel. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, esp for pets.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, not bad. Staff was very nice. Some sketchy looking people hanging around smoking outside when I was there. That and somewhat needed repairs/updates to rooms would be my only criticisms.