Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Apenas um B&B

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: A localização não é tão perto dos pontos turisticos mais com uma boa caminhada consegue-se fazer tudo a pé. Máquina de café e bolo disponivel sempre.
Cons: Escada é complicada pra quem vai com mala grande.
Location: consegue-se fazer a pe pra quem gosta de caminhar.
Nada de receptividade no local, tivemos que esperar a pessoa que cuida chegar durante quase meia hora. O quarto é confortavel e banheiro limpo apesar de ser compartilhado, box minusculo, mas cama boa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

erg leuk eenvoudig ingericht , simpel leuk!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: de decoratie
Cons: warme ontbijt
Location: goede locatie
in het begin voor dat ik naar binnen kwam ik vond dat was een oude gebouw maar in feite dat is een tipisch florence gebouw, maar hoe meer binnen keek ik vond erg leuk en autentieke woning, deze cassia is op de tweede verdieping en hier alle kamers zijn schoon en erg leuk en gezellig!ook dichtbij station en centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ideal para visitar la ciudad

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel muy bien ubicado. Limpio. Habitaciones amplias. La señora que lo atiende es muy agradable y atenta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a short break

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel was good location, about 25 minute walk from the main attractions. Staff were friendly and very helpful, and the room was very clean and topped up with coffee, water and breakfast things everyday. It is however very loud within the hotel, as doors are thin- the other residents and the cleaners would wake us up early every morning just by opening/closing their doors, or having conversations in the hallway. Other than that it was great value for money, and just what we needed for a short break away.
1 out of 5
by Oana from Bristol

Unprofessional service and noisy room

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with this choice. On our second day we came back to our room to find all our towels (including 2 we brought with us) in a pile on the floor with no fresh towels and no places to take new ones. There was nobody around (around 7pm), no phone number. Needless to say we weren't able to take a shower that evening or the morning after. When we asked the lady managing the place that showed up at the flat (it is a flat not your typical B&B) 5 minutes before we had to go what happened with our towels, she just nod her head and said she doesn't know. No apology or something. Having to take the plane that morning feeling sticky meant we left with a very bad feeling and put a dumper on our stay in Florence. Plus the shared bathroom had no soap or towels to dry your hands so you had to wash them in the room and the room was incredibly noisy since 7am both mornings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from station, poor bf, poor chk process

Posted Apr 19, 2016
poor check in process even you have call ..they don't pick up the phone limited bf and coffee far from train station Don't recoomened
3 out of 5
by sara from Milano

Firenze in un week-end

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Firenze è uno dei salotti d'Italia e dal B&b cassia si può raggiungere a piedi comodamente ogni angolo della città. L'atmosfera del B&b è familiare e rilassata: è un grande appartamento adibito a alloggio. Ottima pulizia, ma scarsa insonorizzazione tra le camere e colazione semi inesistente. Chiamate prima di arrivare perché non c'è il servizio reception, quindi rischiate di dover attendere in mezzo alla strada che qualcuno venga ad aprirvi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
좋은 위치