Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marco from Roma

Grazie, grazie grazie, soggiorno meraviglioso!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno meraviglioso, staff gentile e sempre disponibile e un ringraziamento speciale a Rosy, la proprietaria, sempre attenta alle nostre necessità e molto gentile nel raccomandarci musei e attività da vedere e fare a Firenze. Super consigliato!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Close to very loud street and smelled of stale smoke, but was cheap, clean and close to the central station.
2 out of 5
by juan carlos from madrid

confusion con la habitacion

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
confusión con la habitación, nos dieron una y luego nos cambiaron a otra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&b dicht bij het centrum, heel aardig personeel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Prima b&b, simpele, schone kamers, op wandelafstand van centrum met zeer aardige en behulpzame eigenaresse! Ligt dicht langs een drukke weg, maar was voor ons niet erg.
4 out of 5
by Michel from saint quentin

super proche du centre

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil....renseignements trés pratique pour les visite. Disponibilité du personnel. Chambre avec climatisation très apprécié. Petit déjeuner familial
4 out of 5
by Fátima from Andalucia

Ya no hay bichos

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bien. Amables, atentos, serviciales nos guardaron las maletas. Y en relación a un comentario de bichos q nos asustó, no encontramos ninguno, 0 bichos, quizás algo de polvo al ser una construcción antigua. Baño muy amplio y sólo para nosotras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格よし

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
満足
3 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

如果能事先通知,需要加價換房間會更好

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
我們要check in時,老闆才說我們原本定的房間沒有了,要加價換大房間,所以本來兩晚90歐,變成120歐元(含早餐和城市稅),雖然大至上還可以接受,不過應該要事前e-mail通知才對,而不是客人都已經到櫃檯了才說,這樣讓我們不得不接受…。早餐很陽春簡單,不過咖啡很好喝;一開始check in的媽媽很嚴肅,不過後面check out的年輕妹妹很親切;位置距離火車站大約7~800公尺,去景點要走一段路;房間滿安靜,乾淨的。