Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excelente ubicación. El personal muy amable. Habitaciones cómodas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico, D.F.

Les pongo 7

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Un hotel muy bien ubicado, con instalaciones bien para ser viejo. Esta a una cuadra del Duomo, eso ayuda mucho, el personal y / o encargados corteses, pero no son de las personas que estén dispuestos ayudarte, te dan información pero parece que siempre te regañan y al cobrarte los impuestos, no aceptan tarjeta, todo lo quieren en efectivo y de una forma grosera...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel is ideally located right next to the Duomo, central to all the main sites. Check in and check out were smooth. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. And the room looked just as advertised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches kleines Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Sehr nettes Hotel, klein und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommen, Top Lage in der Innenstadt in direkter Nähe zum Dom, die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Florenz können alle zu Fuß erkundet werden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V old building w loads of history now a gr8 hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Central to all in Firenze, including sites, shopping and trains. Nothing too much trouble for us and staff happy ro chat and share the history
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置不錯!服務態度親切的一間飯店!會讓人覺得像回家一樣!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
就在百花教堂旁!非常好尋找!雖然飯店內的設備並不是很新!但是飯店內的所有工作人員都非常在乎環境衛生!讓人會覺得好像回家的感覺!非常謝謝夜間工作的櫃臺先生!總是不厭其煩的替我們解決旅行上需要解決的問題!讓我們在旅行中留下許多美好的回憶!謝謝你們!值得推薦的好飯店!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The location of this hotel is outstanding as it is essentially a block away from the Duomo and the hotel staff was very nice and helpful with things like suggesting and arranging restaurant reservations. The room was fine, though nothing special. The only gripe about the room was that the size of the shower was ridiculously small to the point of making you claustrophobic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania, USA

it was so nice

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful. Helpful, pleasant! The hotel was quiet. Great location.
Cons: quality mattresses
Location: Excellent location
From the minute we arrive till the moment we left, we had a great time. The place is super clean and neat. the design of the hotel and the rooms is perfect, and the staff were very polite and helpful. Will definitely worth recommendation to my best friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The washroom is extremely small

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The washroom is extremely small. Not good for shower. The old lady is rude but the guy are nice to us when we check in
5 out of 5
by Gavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels