Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome hotel, awesome location!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location cannot get better, service top notch and property absolutely gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

騒音が残念でした。

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: なんといっても優秀な従業員さんたち
Cons: 可能ならば教会側の道の部屋には騒音対応をお願いします。
従業員のホスピタリティも、朝食のビュッフェも最高でした。10日滞在する中で、好みのドリンクを覚えていてくれたり、明るい挨拶やwifiの接続もスムーズで、本当に良かったのですが、私たちの滞在した部屋の通りは週末の金曜土曜と、朝方まで人の声の騒音が激しく、夜中の三時頃までとても眠れるような状況ではなかったです。お部屋が違えば、きっと最高の滞在になったと思います。それだけにとても残念でした。でも自力では見つけられなかったものを、問合せして探してくれたコンシェルジュや、名前を憶えてくれたウェイトレスの皆さんには感謝でいっぱいです。ハネムーンがとても素敵なものになりました。ありがとう
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Annoying Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
You can listen voice from outside and other room near you ...also the bed uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.Fe- Argentina

Muy bien ubicado para hacer las visitas caminando.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Inmejorable ubicación a pocos metros del centro histórico. Muy buena atención. Buen desayuno.- Volvería a contratarlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo invisible woman

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Being ignored by the older man on the front desk
Location: Very central near Uffizi gallery and Ponte Vecchio. Authentic smaller restaurants closeby
I feel the hotel originally offered me an inferior room with the worst aspect in the hotel and scuff marked dirty walls because I was a lone woman traveller. Similarly an older man on reception ignored me when I waited to ask for help at the front desk a young lady on the desk requested he helped me. Not a good experience being ignored. Hotel offerede a better room when I complained but I'd rather I didn't need to complain in the first place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Central & good location
we had room 101 which was one of the worst rooms we have ever stayed in! It was noisy, close to stairs & breakfast restaurant also aircon was loud & the room adjoined a staff service area. The room layout was 'unusual' to say the least also dark & dated! The breakfast & bar staff were very pleasant but reception staff were quite rude! check out was formal & unfriendly! Only positive was location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely hotel in Florence.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Lovely, beautiful hotel in great location. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Salle de bain
Très bel établissement avec un peson Nelson formidable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, USA

Beautiful hotel in fine location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location and level of comfort.
The staff is quite friendly and professional, frequently calling you by name. The bar area is pleasant and frequently occupied.