Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
SMN역으로부터 상당히 가까운 거리에 위치해있습니다. 도보로 5~10분이면 도착할 수 있습니다. 객실에 냉장고와 에어컨이 구비되어있습니다. 한가지 아쉬운 점은 에어컨을 마음대로 끌 수 없다는 점입니다. 데스크에 요청할 경우 온도만 조절할 수 있습니다. 객실은 매우 청결하게 유지되었습니다. 그리고 조식은 상당히 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Within easy reach of all major important historic places. The staff was good and the place was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Wonderful room with great bed and AC. Will be back for sure. Breakfast was hospitable and delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pn

Manutenzione?????

Posted Aug 14, 2015
La struttura anche se molto bella avrebbe bisogno di un po' più di manutenzione , specialmente nel bagno . Le tende scure e pesanti non facilitavano il cambio d'aria nella camera ( la finestra non sta aperta)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel seriously needs some renovation.
Location: Location of hotel is good if one can compromise on quality of hotel rooms. Hotel is walking distance from main tourist attractions.
It's a decent hotel located walking distance from main attractions. Staff helping with luggage and parking were helpful but everything else was ok and not that great. Rooms were ok, nothing worth to talk about. Staff lacked knowledge about places to visit nearby like in Chianti region but maybe my expectations were high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Good location,

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Best value for money, good service excellent location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointed

Posted Jul 17, 2015
hotel location is cLose to city center however it neighborhood is not the best. The hotel looks a bit randown the carpet on the stairs looked old and not clean. Some of the staff need basic customer service training. you don't get a welcome feeling. breakfast buffet was all canned fruit, and almost every thing looked cheap. We skipped the breakfast and changed the hotel in the second day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Tommaso Balducci - Assistant Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, thank you for the time that you spent to write a review about our hotel. We are vey surprised about what you wrote because even if we (all the front desk staff, the Manager) verified, we were not aware about your unsatisfaction. We always try to give the best service and the front desk staff always wants to satisfy every guest. We have been changed Breakfast for an year and we will use your review to check again the items and the whole buffet to improve more and more. We are vey sorry about your experience at our hotel. Hope you enjoyed Florence. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Station but not far from downtown

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location, service, and buffet
Cons: Internet could be a bit better in the upper floors.
Location: Everything!
First time in Florence. We took the train up from Rome and arrived around 4:30pm. It is a short 6 min walk from the train station and our room was ready upon check-in. The hotel is not far from the river and the walk to downtown and all the museums and sights is not that far (15 min?). The hotel has a nice buffet in the morning and the internet was fairly reliable. The staff was very friendly and courteous and made us feel at home. We had a short day and loved Florence and would definitely consider staying here again because it was so convenient and relatively close to all the sights downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
清潔で安全で、スタッフも親切で、気持ちよく滞在できました。 駅、観光スポットのどこにも近くて便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Eva E

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Good hotel not so good area in Florence few odd people around .