Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to 95, shopping plaza with places to eat on walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

If you like ants in the summertime its your place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stop there for rests on the way back home from Florida during the night felt ants crawling all over us so we could not sleep went to the desk and told the Clerk about it and she's is normal in the summertime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to 95

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to I95
We always stop on our way to Florida at this Best Western
5 out of 5
by Maria from New York City

Great and relaxing hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very well located. The staff is absoutely wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to everybody.
4 out of 5
by Glen from NJ

Solid for a quick overnight.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and they were helpful. Room was clean and breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
I've stayed at other Best Western Hotel's with no problems. Unfortunately this one fell short. Staff was not friendly, no elevator, breakfast area was not big enough to accommodate guests. Unsavory people were hanging around the hotel. Did not feel safe. If I had not prepaid the unrefundable night's charges, I would have gone to another hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carolyn from Clinton, Maryland

self cleaning my bathroom and hot tub.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. I had to clean my own shower, and my hot tub when I checked in. For what I paid I deserve some of my money back for cleaning. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
My checkout was rough, because of a decrepancy with payment through my online source.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Va Beach

Great service. Nice place. Helpful with our pet.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Very convenient to the highway. Right next-door to Ruby Tuesday's for quick dinner would gladly come back.