Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Great place to stay! The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. We also enjoyed the breakfast. We will stay again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: only hotel in town
Cons: fire system
While we enjoyed our stay, the fire alarm sounded, jumped out of bed went downstairs with everyone. Lady stated the alarm was on 3rd level. She proceeded to tell us due to a storm last week part of the room was blown off, therefore had heater in the rooms on 3rd and they were hot. we asked where was the fire department, she stated the alarms are not monitored it is a volunteer fire department and were not coming. told us clear to go back to our rooms. 30 minutes later repeat situation. next morning saw one of the employees in the lobby who was called out to come sleep o the third floor (since they had disconnected the alarm situation because they could not figure out the problem). she was tired as she had to sit up all night. we don't consider this a safe environment for your guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Would Definitely Go Back

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The surrounding area (Russellville) is not the most interesting place in the world, but there are sufficient activities to keep yourself entertained while handling business. Overall, I had a pretty good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selma, Fresno Co., CA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, easy parking, on main highway [set back], free wifi, good breakfast choices, friendly staff.
Cons: Some type of rough surface for the bottom of the bathtub and shower to help prevent slipping.
Location: Was not in the area for site seeing. Visiting family for an 80th birthday party, seeing cousins after 30 years.
Spent 3 nights. Room comfortable. Breakfast Bar was very good: French Toast, Bagel, Muffin, White and Wheat bread, English muffin, dry cereal [Fruit Loops, Bran, Cheerios], hot cereal [instant: Oatmeal, grits, and can't remember], Apple and Orange juice, yogurt, Philadelphia Cream Cheese, butter, hard boiled eggs, cheese slices, a strawberry and some berry topping, pancake machine [no waffle], regular and decaf coffee, hot foods consisted of omelets, ham, biscuits, gravy, cinnamon rolls, scrambled eggs, sausage, country potatoes [Note: hot foods change from morning to morning] . Very friendly Breakfast Bar Host - Elaine D.
5 out of 5
by John

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel,staff were helpful rooms clean,great hot fresh breakfast every day
4 out of 5
by Shelia

Best in the area.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel desk clerk were very friendly and helpful. problems with the equipment in workout room but it was corrected by the 2nd night. breakfast staff needs to be more friendly with all guest not just particular ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. When we asked for restaurants serving home cooked food the desk staff sent us to a local restaurant that was friendly as well as serving home cooked meals. The lady working the breakfast area was very much on top of things, the best service I've seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

overnight

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: didnt have to go far for shopping or restaurants. breakfast was good
facalty was very friendly, beds were comfy, breakfast was good. would stay there again in a heartbeat.