Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location near tons of sites to see including the Duomo. Great night life nearby.
Great room. If I needed more of anything the hotel staff was able to provide it ASAP
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My family of four stayed here for a few nights and had a wonderful stay. We would definitely come here again and would recommend it to our friends. The room was very clean and comfortable, and also very well designed. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nel complesso carino ma un pochino più di attenzione per esempio al bagno non guasterebbe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: We arrived at 2 for check-in, but the room wasn't ready. We weren't able to freshen up after our long drive.
Location: Galleries and restaurants were all close by.
The location is a short walk from the Ufizzi. Parking was a nightmare. We gave up. Drove out to the underground parking garage and took a taxi to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

호텔은 아니고 b&b라 해야 맞는듯

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: 화장실이 좋았음
Cons: 침대시트는 몰라도 화장실 타월은 매일 교체해줘야 할듯 이탈리아인데 믹스가 뭡니까.. 커피머신 하나는 들여놓아야 되지 않을까요 ^^
Location: 우피치 박물관, 베키오 다리 가까웠음 역이 멀어서 걸어서 20분쯤 걸린거 같은데 매번 길을 잃었다는 ㅋㅋ
넓은 욕실이랑 방도 넓은건 좋은데 이탈리아인데 커피는 믹스, 티비는 컴퓨터 모니터 달아놓은거 ㅋㅋ 4일째부터 침대시트와 화장실 타월을 교체해주고 그 이전에 원하면 돈을 내야되더라구요. 침대시트는 그렇다치고 화장실 타월은 좀 황당.. 제가 묵을때 패션위크 주간이라 숙소가 다 만실되고 하루에 20만원도 더 냈는데 하루에 10만원정도면 그려려니 하겠는데 가격대비 서비스가 너무 후진듯.. 아침은 자기방 미니냉장고 안에 있는 쥬스 멸균우유와 아침 7시에 놓아주는 문밖에 빵을 가져다 먹는거에요 창문은 열리지만 열면 비둘기소리가 그리 무서운지 처음 알았어요. 엄청 무서운 소리내서 문도 열수가 없었다는 슬픈 이야기..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

너무 마음에 들었다

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
방이 너무 좋았다. 깜빡하고 밤10시쯤에 체크인을 하러 갔는데 직원이 너무 친절했고 방은 너무나 마음에 들었고 냉장고 안에 생수와 음료수, 그리고 과자들이랑 아침에 크로와상 모두 무료였다. 다음에 피렌체에 간다면 무조건 다시 이 곳에서 묵을 것이다.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Toulouse

Très bon B&B au centre de Florence

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ce n'est pas un hôtel c'est un B&B donc pas de réception 24/24. Concernant la chambre très belle chambre pour 4 personnes avec climatisation, des lits et un canapé-lit confortable pour des adultes. Grande salle d'eau et propre. L’hôtel se situe dans le même bâtiment que l'opéra donc le soir vous pouvez entendre un peu de musique. La chambre est très bien insonorisée sur la rue très bruyante. C'est un quartier qui vit! Vous serez à 5 min du palais Vecchio et au pieds de Santa Maria Croce. Très bon emplacement si vous voulez faire le centre historique à pied. Pas de parking sur place mais je peu conseiller les bords du fleuve avec un Parcmètre à 12€/j Le petit déjeuner est suffisant. Le wifi est dans les chambres. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and friendly staff. The only challenges are this accommodation doesn't have lift, so you have to take stairs to level 1.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Nice place to stay specially if you are arriving with a car , there is a parking garage very near to this residence, a liitle expensive but its normal in italy , around 25euro per day , The room is spacey and the place is clean and bathroom is big , breakfast is simple but it was enough,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran sorpresa

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: EL edificio y la hospitalidad
Cons: Debería haber personal hasta más tarde, pues sólo attienden para check in hasta las 18:00 horas
Location: está en el centro de Florencia a unas cuadras del Doumo
Un hotel bellisimo por dentro, si lo que quieres es viajar en el tiempo debes conocerlo---- es un lugar uy íntimo a muy buen precio, quienes atienden son sumamente hospitalarios.