Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 피렌체

여행중 가장 좋았던 호텔

Posted Jul 11, 2016
피렌체 가신다면 무조건 여기에서 묵으세요. 역 진짜 바로 앞에 있어서 짐 옮기기도 수월했고 조금 걸어가면 바로 가죽시장, 중앙시장 있고요. 호텔이 엄청 깔끔하고 뷔페도 5성급호텔 못지않아요. 모든 게 다 좋아서 또 간다면 꼭 여기서 묵을거에요. You must stay here. Good location, price, service and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Don't let the outside discourage you!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 1. Location 2. Clean Hotel & Friendly staff
Cons: Larger elevator
Location: Hotel was directly across from the Santa Maria Novella train station. Within 5-10 minutes of many restaurants, shopping, Duomo & Ponte Vecchio bridge
The inside of this hotel is very modern with nicely decorated & clean rooms. Housekeeping was excellent. Hotel was directly across from Santa Maria Novella train station which we found to be PERFECT because when we came home late at night from Venice & Rome we were exhausted and was great to just walk across the street. We were within a 5 minute walk to The Duomo and many, many, many restaurants and shopping. Street vendors everywhere and high end shopping. Prada, Gucci, Chanel etc. all within a 5-10 minute walk. Ponte Vecchio bridge with all the jewelery shops. Enjoyed our stay there and would recommend without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Single room is a little too small

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: I like modern style hotel and also hotel stuff are ver friendly.
Cons: I need more information about size of room
Location: very good
I stay in single room for this time. Since this is second time I stay in this hotel, I get a little bad surprise. Last time I stay in this hotel my room was much more bigger and more confortable.... I think I did not have a change for this time... hahaha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea daegu

피렌체역 바로 앞입니다 조식은 별로에요

Posted Jun 28, 2016
제가 2015년 1월 갔을때는 매우 만족해서 이번 2016년 6월에 다시 묵었습니다 하지만 이번에는 실망했어요 ㅠ 조식 계란에서 냄새가 나서 먹을수없었고 조식먹는 식당을 빨리 치우지 않아서 너무 더러웠어요 1~2년 사이에 안좋아져서 담번에는 다른 곳을 이용할꺼같아요 하지만 역과 매우 근접해서 차를 이용하지 않는 분이라면 조식제외하고는 추천합니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Close to train station, have a nice steakhouse downstairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Room was dark and no facial tissue papers. Location was great, close to the train station and walking distance to most sightseeing sights. We had to rent a car and there was a car rental close by as well!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to everything, near train station

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Like the location, good restaurant nearby
Cons: Air conditioning and ventilation
Had a very comfortable stay, waking distance to Duomo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to main attractions

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel is clean and 7 mins walking to several attractions. W lot of restaurants are very close. The train station is right across from the hotel. breakfast needs improvement. Staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Florence

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Quite a large hotel within walking distance to all of the attractions. Decent sized room which was clean. Quiet at night considering it is located opposite the train station.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels