Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bus and train station.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Close to train/ bus station. Walking distance to many tourist attractions.
Clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Staff was not very helpful, they could not tell us that the SITA bus station was in the adjoining building, which we eventually found out after walking in different directions. Room hair dryer was not working, requested to fix it, but it was not fixed for the duration of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a reasonable choice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
When we returned from a walk, the doors to the hotel were locked. This was at 4pm. The sole front desk clerk had trundled off on some business. By the time he returned, more then a dozen guests were waiting anxiously. At three am, the racket of people in the street was significant. A small room, the best I can say is the washroom was bigger than expected and the bed was comfortable. Terrible location and odd staffing choices. One can easily do better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Wonderful stay very helpful staff. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel really friendly

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay no complaints, friendly service, clean and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel bien comunicado y centrico

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel de fácil acceso desde el aeropuerto y cercano tanto al centro de la ciudad como a zonas de restauración .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とにかく駅近!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: モーニングビュッフェ
Cons: 部屋の禁煙は仕方ないが、建物の中にある非常用のスペースなどを使って、喫煙できるようにしてほしい。 受け付けの女性の冷たさは改善すべき。
Location: 駅に近く、サンタマリアノッヴェラ教会にも近い。
フィレンツェの石畳をスーツケースを持って歩くのは本当に大変です。 なのでできるだけ駅近くのホテルを。 今回のこのホテルは本当に目の前。但し、駅に近すぎるためか窓が全開になりません。 それと一晩中、早朝から、人の声がしてうるさいです。 部屋は60数室とかで、こじんまりしています。 毎朝、朝食を食べに行くのとは別に、バナナとジュースとパンが紙袋に入って、部屋に届けられます。 ジュースは嬉しかったな。 モーニングビュッフェは種類もあり、これで3ユーロなら食べなきゃソンです。 しかし、総合的に見てもいいホテルなのですが、全館禁煙は喫煙者には辛かった! 残念ながら、次回はなさそうです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great Location, close to train station with a supermarket just next to the hotel. Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gerardo from Tegucigalpa

Buen Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Buen desayuno, servicio por parte del staff y ubicacon. Lo unico que las paredes son muy delgadas y se escucha todo lo que sucede en la habitacion contigua. PEro es un buen Hotel con buenas camas, habitaciones amplias y limpio!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

また泊まりたい

Posted Jun 16, 2016
○シャワー水圧かなりあります。 ○バスタブ有、ただシャワーの扉が半分までしかなく、普通に浴びると床がびしょびしょになります。浴びるのに、コツがいります。 ○Wi-Fiはロビーだけです。 ○かなり駅から近くアクセス最高です ○隣スーパーで、空港行き・ザ・モール行きのバスも隣の隣から出ていて、とても便利でした。 お風呂さえ改善されれば文句なしのホテルでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by A Masi, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you very much for your kind review. We remain, A Masi