Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y.k

駅に近くとても清潔なホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2016
ここのホテルはとても気に入りました。朝食ブュッフェもとても美味しかったですし、部屋が広くて綺麗でした。高級感のある部屋でこのお値段でここまでのレベルは日本にないと思います。ぜひオススメしたいです。全てパーフェクトです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They Change my Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I Make reservation in C diplomat. When I arrive, they put in a neighbor hotel call Hotel Club. I Think it not correct, not give me any explain nor ask me if I agree whit this change.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salvador, Brazil

Two nights in Florence

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Comfort.
Location: It`s reasonably central- you`re 20 minutes walk from the Duomo. Don`t let proximity to the central rail station put you off.
We avoided the ZTL penalties for driving in the city centre by parking at a metro station outside the centre and taking the metro to the central station- hotel is across the road- bit of a pain, but Florence is notorious -even in Italy- for their traffic fines. Don`t let the location near the strain station put you off. We had no bother here, and it seemed busy with a good atmosphere even into the small hours. Hotel is pretty good for the money. Staff are courteous, rooms are fine and clean without being huge, and shower and toilet were good. Breakfast is also good with a fine variety of choice. Never did find a bit of toast large enough to do justice to the industrial sized tub of Nutella sitting near the coffee, with a machete sized palette knife inside it though! A fine choice for a short stay in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Jose dos Campos

Recomendo

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Quarto com tamanho excelente, localização perfeita nos permitiu conhecer todos os lugares a pé, ao lado da estação de trem e bons restaurantes. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comodo y moderno

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: La modernidad
Cons: Mi aire acondicionado no funcionaba.
El hotel es muy bonito, moderno y accesible. El servicio fue amable, el desayuno contundente y la limpieza impecable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Perfect location but street side noicy

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Everything at a walking distance.
Perfect location just in front of the train station. Streetside of the hotel a bit noisy due to the tram that was running right outside. Refurbished and nice rooms but a bit small. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good location but poor customer service

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: close to train station and walking distance to restaurants
Poor customer service during the breakfast time. Asked for something and staff was not very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Small room, yet comfortable. Loved our bartender. Right next to train and bus station, but quiet, until the construction out the window. Not hotel's fault, but they could have warned us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Location is good for take train. Right across from train station. Room remodeled very modern. very clean.
5 out of 5
by yemy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels