Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Lovely stay, very happy with this hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice, central, clean comfortable, enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Breakfast meat tastes sour. Other than that it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nytt hotell med god standard. Bra beliggenhet. Rett over gaten fra togstasjonen, og gangavstand til alle viktige serverdigheter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid, españa

Muy centrico y bien comunicado

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Muy bien aprovechado, moderno, comodo, y bien atemdido
El mismo autobus desde el aeropuerto de Pisa deja en la puerta del hotel, es muy comodo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

피렌체역 바로 길건너 있는 호텔

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: 와이파이가 아주 잘 잡혀서 좋았음
Location: 기차역과 아주 가깝고 주요 관광스폿과도 걸어갈 정도로 편리함
레지던스 스타일이라서 두 방이 하나로 구성되어 있어 옆방의 소음이 들리는 문제가 있지만 크게 불편하지는 않았고 비교적 넓은 방에 현대적인 내부 장식이 깔끔했음 조식은 추가요금(8 유로)을 낼 경우 식당서 먹을 수 있지만 아침마다 배달해주는 백에 크라와상과 우유, 주스, 바나나 등이 들어있어 아래층의 카페에서 카푸치노를 사오면 충분한 아침식사가 되었음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Hotel close to train station

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Everything was fine hotel rooms were nice just one think we were on 4th floor which was the top floor and air conditioning was not working great but just at evening Breakfast was great overall really nice hotel If i didnt have the a/c issue it would be 5 star
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to station

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Lovely room, light breakfast was included. Great location, walking distance to all sites and transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel right across the street from the train

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms, huge bathroom
Cons: Shower was small and the pressure fluctuated constantly
Decent hotel right next to the train station. Walking distance to everything and decent rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

close to train station

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the train station
Cons: Everything.....
Hotel staf were not friendly. They gave the room as late as they could for check in and they wanted you out at noon the next day. I stayed at other hotels booked via Expedia and been extremely happy. But not this one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Location: Grait location, walking distance to Train Station and Historical Places, Very close to Piaza Della Republica and Duomo.
We had very good stay in this hotel. Room was spacious and we felt comfortable. The breakfast was good and the coffee varies and taste was something we we looking for every morning. The hotel was just 100 metres on the right side when you go out from the train station.