Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Poland

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice place, located close to the city centre within walking distance. SMN train station just a minute from the Casa Corsi. And the lady that runs the place is really friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Walking distance to Santa Maria Novella and the Duomo. Close to train station and restaurants and inexpensive local shops. Woman in charge is very friendly. Very clean. Would defiantly RECOMMEND!
1 out of 5
by Emanuela from Bolzano

Una vera delusione

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ho prenotato per mio marito che spesso è a Firenze quindi ne ha girati un po questo di sicuro è un posto in cui nn tornerà mai e poi mai tra l'altro il bagno era segnato come privato ed invece era anche usato da altri con le loro spugne ancora nella doccia
4 out of 5
by Florence from Asnieres

Très bonne adresse

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux de Roberta. Excellente situation. Chambre confortable,calme, spacieuse et très propre située au fond du jardin. Possibilité de prendre le petit-déjeuner dans la cuisine commune que nous traversons pour accéder à notre chambre. Seul petit point négatif: signal wifi très faible voit inexistant dans la chambre au fond du jardin (mais Ok dans les parties communes).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2박 후 솔직한 후가

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
주인분들은 정말 친절하세요 하지만 숙소에 계속 계시지 않고 출퇴근하는것 같았어요 그래서 좀 불편했고 저희는 정원쪽에 있는 독채 같은 곳을 썼는데 너무 춥더라구요 춥다고 했더니 다른 방법은 10월 이라 없고(11월부터 난방 된다고 함) 담요를 네개 갖다주시더라구요 근데 먼지가 폴폴 날려서 입에 다들어갔어요ㅠ 그리고 방에 들어가려면 열쇠를 세 번 열고 들어가야하는데 열쇠가 잘 안 되서 문여는데 항상 한참 걸렸어요 2박이었는데 수건도 이야기해야지 바꿔주고..호텔이 아니라서 어쩔 수 없는 부분도 있겠지만 푹 쉬고 오진 못했어요ㅠ 위치는 좋아요 역에서 정말 가깝고 환한 길가에 있어서 밤에도 괜찮아요 주인분들이 나이가 많으세요 그러다보니 관리가 좀 미흡한 부분이 있는것 같아요 하지만 가격이 저렴하고 위치가 좋으니 참고하세요~~^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

청소 상태가 별로..

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
침대도 다 꺼져있고, 침구 상태도 깔끔하지 않았어요.. 욕실도 다른 방이랑 같이 써야해서 좀 불편하구욤.. 호스트는 친절 하셨어요
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Steffisburg

für alle, die es locker lieben

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wunderbare Unterkunft, sehr persönliche Betreuung direkt beim Bahnhof. Für alle, die es locker und einfach lieben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

會再來

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
地理位置一流,五分鐘可到SMN車站,附近有超市,食肆。屋主講解很詳盡,也熱情,叫我們當自己家就可以。共同廚房不但有基本設施,連調味品,焗爐,洗衣機和乾衣機也有!真的像家。不過,房間地上有煙蒂,也有不少蚊子,要自己處理。其他都很乾淨!
4 out of 5
by Rolando from México

A gusto mi estancia de un día

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Para el precio está bien. Habitación pequeña y me tocaron algunos mosquitos, el baño está amplio aunque es compartido. La cocina es muy amplia, hay una buena cafetera y te dan el café que quieras. El jardín está muy a gusto para desayunar o descansar un rato. Lo que más me gustó es lo amable y confiable que es la Sra. Roberta y sus familiares y la ubicación es excelente, está a 3 minutos de la estación de tren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pessoal acolhedor mas compartilhar banheiro, para mim, foi difícil.