Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: the location and views.
Beautiful views and lovely surroundings great for relaxing. Very close to train and Vinci to explore Florence.
5 out of 5
by William from Sandy, Utah

Find of a lifetime!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on top of a hill with 360 views of quintessential Tuscan countryside, including two medieval towns nearby. The apartments were clean and comfortable, and the pool was perfect in the heat of the afternoon. The owner is a superb host and the highlight of my many trips to Italy was the tour of his vineyards, winery, and the tasting of their wines. I look for action on my vacations and this is the only place I have ever stayed where I wanted to just sit at the hotel and soak it in. If you want to see the major sights of Tuscany they are all close. We did visit the Leonardo da Vinci museum and I snuck in a brief paragliding trip to the nearby hills, but this didn't compare to just walking around Streda Belvedere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Rates 5 out of 5 and you can see why Fantastic place . You need a car here as it is high on ahill with wonderful views of the Country side . Loved it so much .Can you get a 6 out of 5?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

En un camino de cabras

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: La tranquilidad.
Cons: Todo, el personal, la atención, la limpieza,
Location: Ubicación muy mala, desplazado de todo. Actividades nulas.
No limpian la habitación, no hay desayuno, solo una máquina de capsulas de pago y el agua llena de moho. El dueño vive allí pero solo quiere venderte de su vino (malo malo) y su aceite, es desabrido y mal encarado (toscano vamos). Hay que llevar un SUV para llegar, si no te dejas los bajos y amortiguación en el camino. Mal posicionado hay recorrer 15km para llegar a una via principal.
5 out of 5
by IL

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I have nothing to say but "Perfect"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Superbe séjour a Vinci!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Magnifique vignoble... avec la piscine qui offre une superbe vue sur la Toscane! Chambre confortable. Hote très gentil.... on a eu un tour du vignoble suivie d'une dégustation!!! Pres de Vinci (10 minutes de voiture)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Elendig atkomstvei.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Piscine avec vue exceptionnelle sur les collines toscanes. Très beau paysage. Appartement fonctionnel mais Literie très inconfortable et extrêmement bruyante (ressorts grinçants). Jacuzzi impraticable (eau marron). Prix un peu élevé compte tenu du manque de service (pas de service de restauration ni même de petit déjeuner + serviette pour la piscine en location !) 250 euros de caution en plus du paiement d'avance des nuitées !