Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Elendig atkomstvei.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: the location and views.
Beautiful views and lovely surroundings great for relaxing. Very close to train and Vinci to explore Florence.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Piscine avec vue exceptionnelle sur les collines toscanes. Très beau paysage. Appartement fonctionnel mais Literie très inconfortable et extrêmement bruyante (ressorts grinçants). Jacuzzi impraticable (eau marron). Prix un peu élevé compte tenu du manque de service (pas de service de restauration ni même de petit déjeuner + serviette pour la piscine en location !) 250 euros de caution en plus du paiement d'avance des nuitées !
5 out of 5
by William from Sandy, Utah

Find of a lifetime!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on top of a hill with 360 views of quintessential Tuscan countryside, including two medieval towns nearby. The apartments were clean and comfortable, and the pool was perfect in the heat of the afternoon. The owner is a superb host and the highlight of my many trips to Italy was the tour of his vineyards, winery, and the tasting of their wines. I look for action on my vacations and this is the only place I have ever stayed where I wanted to just sit at the hotel and soak it in. If you want to see the major sights of Tuscany they are all close. We did visit the Leonardo da Vinci museum and I snuck in a brief paragliding trip to the nearby hills, but this didn't compare to just walking around Streda Belvedere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Rates 5 out of 5 and you can see why Fantastic place . You need a car here as it is high on ahill with wonderful views of the Country side . Loved it so much .Can you get a 6 out of 5?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

cascinale molto bello e rilassante

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: tipico cascinale toscano con splendido giardino e piscina anche se non vicino a Firenze comodo per utilizzo dei treni
Location: posizione splendida, con vista sulle colline . struttura molto bella e personale accogliente
Comodo anche per visitare Firenze utilizzando il treno dalla stazione vicina di Empoli ( circa 10 minuti in macchina )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kauniit maisemat

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Todella nätillä sijainnilla viinitilan kyljessä, tänne kuitenkin päästäksesi vuokra-auto ja kartta melkein pakollisia. Asunto vaihtoehto keittiöllä erittäin toimiva, pystyi hyvin valmistamaan itse aamiaiset ja muut ruuat. Viinitilan tuotteita myydään paikan päällä, valmista aamiaista ei ollut tarjolla, kahviautomaatti löytyi rakennuksesta. Viinitila sijaitsi lähellä Empolin kaupunkia. Huoneistot siistit. Ehdottomasti palaamme uudestaan. Talon puolesta ilmainen pyykinpesu mahdollisuus.