Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manager who specializes in hospitality!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was welcoming and personable as he conducted his business. He sensed that we were weary and offered to help us get our luggage to our room. Not only was he professional and efficient, but also genuinely friendly. His style of hospitality leaves a more positive impression than the facility itself.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Michigan

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and close to restaurants and shopping. Very friendly staff and always helpful. Stayed 4 nights and was comfortable. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by William from Loganville

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good accommodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ray from Mt. Juliet

Weekend in Muscle Shoals

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable with plenty of room. I did miss having somewhere to hang a towel by the shower. Bed was comfortable as were the pillows which I rarely find at a motel. Had no problem using the wifi in the room.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Asheville

decent value in Muscle Shoals

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean & ready when we checked in. Breakfast was nothing special but was well stocked & fresh. TV could have better reception. overall a decent value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful service.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I was given a key to an already occupied room and walked in at a very bad moment. When I brought the key to the desk, they acted as if I had done something wrong. No apology...just a lot of embarrassed guests.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from Malmö

God frukost

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ett rent och bra hotell.möjlighet till tvätt,god frukost