Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Pleased

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Quick stop going to Charleston SC.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel was very nice, reservation handled well person at check-in may have had a bad day wasn't as informative as some staff is when going to other hotels. I have spent as many as 150 days/year Traveling like asking local people for their suggestions about the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Sharonda Hampton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back... It is always a pleasure to receive positive feed back. I apologize for the unforthcoming information...usually our ladies are very informative so I apologize that you encountered a young lady having a bad day. We do not believe in poor customer service so I apologize for that incident. Hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for I95 stop

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here after a long day driving. The hotel was close enough to the road to be convenient, but far enough away to be relatively quiet. Generally hotel was a cut above highway hotels.Room was large and had a big bathroom, higher quality towels, quieter heat/AC. Hotel is trying to have additional amenities. Sound proofing of construction a bit of an issue, plumbing noise and some in room noise overheard. As with all free breakfast this was just fair:Lots of sugary and fat filled options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. This was an overnight stop. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was pretty standard with an assortment of bread products along with scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, yogurt and some fresh fruit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Note: We didn't do anything in the area so can't really give it a rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Aurora, NY

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel appears to be nearly new with spacious rooms. Nicely decorated and clean. Everything worked well, including the wifi. The staff was efficient and friendly. Breakfast was good, but no frills. Conveniently located just off of I-95, with lots of restaurants nearby or within a short drive.
2 out of 5
by nancy

Smelly room

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room really smelled terrible. It was difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Drew from Florence, SC

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was really comfortable and the breakfast in the morning hit the spot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels