Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-95 while traveling

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Easy check-in and check-out Nice hotel, very clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FORT WORTH TEXAS

2 NITE STAY

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: CARPETS TO BE CLEANED
Location: FLEA MARKET...SEXTON DENTAL CLINIC...RESTAURANTS...EASY ON HIGHWAYS...
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF...VERY HELPFUL....WILL STAY AGAIN....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenbelt MD

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Large, clean, comfortable room. Nice breakfast.
Cons: I was a little surprised that the towels were a cotton/polyester blend. That seemed a bit cheap.
For some reason, we had never stayed at a Country Inn and Suites. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was. The room was large, beautifully decorated, and very comfortably furnished, with two queen beds plus a sofa bed and desk in a separate alcove. The complimentary hot breakfast buffet was also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Location: I 95
I had a wonderful stay with a very accommodating staff. The lobby beverages were always available with fresh cookies. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large and spacious room

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent stay, quiet and clean. Only stayed one night, but would stop by again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Decent hotel, enough room for a big family. Building work did start at 7.30am right next to our room which wasn't great. Breakfast not really worth getting up for.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good overnight stop on drive south
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, nice, and quiet. Spacious rooms too. Awesome breakfast, beats Holiday inn express.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights in Florence

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed @ this hotel on our way from Florida to Maryland and again on the return trip back. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was great. My travel partner forgot her personal pillow the first night and we were pleasantly surprised that it was in the lost and found when we returned 4 nights later. Staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful. The area was not at al pedestrian friendly. Had dinner across the street @ FATZ. It was quite an adventure to make our way there on foot!! Would not recommend that even thought it is, literally, right across the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels