Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port charlotte fl

Would stay here again!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This was a stop off in a long trip. Very refreshing to have a trouble free place to end a long day of driving. Friendly staff, simple check in and a clean, quiet comfortable room. Easy to get to and nearby restaurants. Very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very good place for a restful night or two. Great comfortable rooms with good staff.
5 out of 5
by connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

GREAT STAY !!!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly. Check in was prompt. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. I was in town for a concert to celebrate my Birthday.
4 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justine

Ok stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was ok but for the price you pay a night you could've offered complimentary breakfast like the surrounding hotels....the handicapped room was ok but the bed was so high that it was very hard to get my mom in from her wheelchair! The beds were comfortable but it was very awkward and it just looked like a regular room!
4 out of 5
by Peter

Good, but not as good as the reviews would suggest

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was expected a "fabulous" stay but was disappointed on several fronts. Not that it was bad. The check-in staff were friendly, fast and helpful. The process was easy - same for check-out. However, breakfast was not free and you even had to buy coffee in the lobby. Obviously, this hotel caters more to the business traveler. Personally, I'm happy with a small buffet and free coffee. The room was OK. For example, there were no glasses for the bathroom sink. Things were a bit tight. Nice location but for the money I would look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

No free breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Nice room
Cons: Free breakfast please! And if you say you have a restaurant, serve real food for dinner!
Wanted to stay somewhere with a restaurant in the hotel. The food wasn't vey good. It was more like a sandwich shop with nuked entrees. Then in the morning no free breakfast! Not even the coffee! The room was clean and the staff was nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great room. Great location to the Florence Civic Center. It's right next door.