Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

An ordinary hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We rented two rooms. One was OK, the other was supposed to be non-smoking but it was a smoking room; smoke smell lingered in everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR, pa

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Booking arrangements
Location: Just wanted a place to rest before traveling home
If we would travel south again, we might would stay there, but I would never use Expedia again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John W from Tampa

So So Motel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Need to put soap out for use. Breakfast was subpar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Room smelled like a barn. Pool was brown to tinted. Room service never came. Fridge did not work along with old food left in the freezer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Pulaski Tennessee

Worst room I ever stayed in.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not ready yet desk clerk checked us in. The room was in remodel phase, as evidenced by the new carpeting that was plastic wrapped in the parking lot. There was a huge dumpster parked right in front of our room which made entering and exiting the parking lot. The worst part was the fruit flies that were in the room. And I don't want to forget the cleaning service woman who was smoking as she cleaned in the NO SMOKING rooms. Fridge was frozen with ice. Ice dispenser was broken. I definitely won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret from Jefferson, Georgia

Weekend getaway for some racing!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this motel for a two-night stay during the Darlington race at the Raceway. Upon arriving, the clerk was fairly friendly. There were notices on the doors saying "no vacancy", but since i had a reservation, i walked in anyway. The front desk area was neat and clean from what i could see. The door to the room seemed to be jammed. Had to kick it to get it open, but the room was clean, and smelled of fresh carpet, which was not a great smell. The mattresses were two different degrees of softness/hardness, so at least you know that they are taking care of the rooms. The hotel was fairly quiet at night, not a lot of slamming doors or people yelling. Overall i would give this motel 3.5 stars out of 5!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JEANNE H from nc

poor to fair room ok but breakfast room awful

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was very Lacking no coffee available ceral must have been 4 weeks old and stale. no seating in room even if you wanted any of the above
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conover, NC

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The room itself was good. The bathroom was not what I expected after seeing the room itself. I have a bad back and getting in and out of the shower scared me due to no slip resistant being on the bottom of the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

great convenient hotel. close to i95 .

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Location: location is great for long trip traveller . and has many places to eat close by.
safe convenient hotel for the long distance traveller . staff very kind and helpful. rooms are clean and secure