Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels
The check in was very fast, the clerk was very friendly. Breakfast was very good as well. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is very old. The heater blew cold air on a freezing night. I would not recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Owens

passing through

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
Needing a hotel in the area...driving many hours all we wanted to do was sleep. 11:00 pm check in, the outdated lobby was locked. We rang the bell for 20 mins finally someone came from around the building to let us in. By that time 2 other guest had joined the wait! The room smelled of damp,stale cigarettes. I had asked for a non-smoking room. We had to be up a 5:30 the next morning so I just needed to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel could use some brushing up. However, I was fully satisfied with the facility and the price. As much as I have traveled when I worked in engineering and construction, my attitude has become just how much does it cost per hour for a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lorna

Did not feel safe

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
The service was decent. When we first checked in, our room had obviously not been cleaned, there was trash all over the floor, so they gave us a new room. It was decently clean and comfortable but the only way I can describe this motel is that we were scared somebody was going to break in and murder us all in our sleep. There were many unsavory characters hanging around outside for most of the night, I was honestly relieved to find our car still there the next morning. Would NOT ever stay here again.